Lenovo K80 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo K80 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo K80 features and specifications. The Lenovo K80 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo K80 video review.

Lenovo K80

Price: Rs. 26,000 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Lenovo K80 User Reviews & Feedback

How many price of Lenovo K80 in Pakistan? please inform me on my mail. [email protected]
By: Ali, Karachi on Feb, 16 2017
I alread get it.. yahooo :)
By: majid malik, subang jaya on Oct, 20 2016
کیا یہ موبائل پاکستان میں لانچ ہو گےا ہے یا ابھی نہیں؟
By: FAYYAZ AHMAD BHATTI, Gujranwala
Whats the price of lenevo k80?and is it available in pakistani market.
By: Zahid Qureshi, Bannu on Nov, 10 2015
Masood Khan, 26000 price hy.
By: Shah, Peshawar on Nov, 09 2015
can you tell me that what is its price. i wanna buy it.
By: Masood khan, Peshawar on Aug, 13 2015
Good mobile Lenovo k80
By: shah fahad Bannu, Bannu city on Aug, 03 2015
its front camera is VGA very Bad.......
By: Nadeem, Sukkur on Jul, 28 2015
I love lenovo k80
By: sajjad ahmed, narowal on Jun, 18 2015
how this one. i want to buy this
By: shahid, Rawalpindi on Jun, 18 2015
it is an awsome mobile
By: irtaza, lahore on May, 27 2015

Lenovo K80 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo K80 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Lenovo K80 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo K80 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo K80 in Pakistan?

Lenovo K80 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K805 in Karachi?

Lenovo K80 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K80 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo K80 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo K80 in Islamabad?

Lenovo K80 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.