Lenovo P2 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo P2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo P2 features and specifications. The Lenovo P2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo P2 video review.

Lenovo P2

Price: Rs. 32,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
5100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Lenovo P2 Video Review

Lenovo P2 User Reviews & Feedback

Agar kisi k pass lenovo p2 ka panel hai to rabta karain plzzzz.. 03138806864
By: Adil Akram, Rawalakot on Jun, 10 2020
i want lenovo p2a42 panel.
By: waqas ahmed, daska sialkot on Jun, 09 2020
Assalam O Alikum
I Extremely need a Lenovo P2a42 unit plz contact me on this numbr 03101774144 only SIM Masg or Call
By: Asad Khan , Lahore on Sep, 27 2019
Yar ye mobile boat acha he net b or better to boat he ache he 5 change to 8o present aram we Bilal de he he agreed Kise ne Lene he to 03008578573
By: Shakoor, Lahore on Dec, 13 2018
were are your out let
By: zulfiqar, karachi on Aug, 04 2018
I want purchase lenovo p2 in 14000 to 15000 range
By: ayaz gondal, lahore on Apr, 13 2018
i face problm in p2,when internet on and i goes to contect seting and storage signal disapear.any solution
By: nadeem, kahota on Oct, 19 2017
S Mobile Ko price Kia ho go bht a6a yaro
By: nadeem khtak , kohat on Sep, 30 2016

Lenovo P2 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo P2 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Lenovo P2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo P2 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo P2 in Pakistan?

Lenovo P2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo P25 in Karachi?

Lenovo P2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo P2 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo P2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo P2 in Islamabad?

Lenovo P2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.