Lenovo P70 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo P70 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo P70 features and specifications. The Lenovo P70 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo P70 video review.

Lenovo P70

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Lenovo P70 User Reviews & Feedback

Asalam o Alykum to all, I have brand new Lenovo P70A from dubai. Any one who want can contact on 0333 6138910 from Multan.
By: Muhammad Shahzad, Multan on May, 03 2017
Asalam o Alykum to all, I have brand new Lenovo P70A of dubai. Any one who want can contact on 0333 6138910 from Multan.
By: Muhammad Shahzad, Multan on May, 03 2017
I have same thing original Alhamdulillah. ...
But final demand is 16500.
2g 3g 4g supported.
Battery fix.
Duel sim.
2gp ram .
16dg rom.
13mp camera.
Final 16500.
rawalpindi islamabad
03155300017
By: aqib , rawalpindi islamabad on Sep, 21 2016
Men ye cel kharidna chahata hn ....urgent
03005154708
By: Waheed, Bahawalpur on Sep, 07 2016
Assalam o Alaikum
Bhai mein Lenovo P70 mobile set kharidna chahta hun. Agar kisi kisi ke pas achhy condition mein available ho. tu plz mery sath contact kr lo.
+923342360719
By: Rahim Khan Khattak, Quetta Pakistan on Aug, 31 2016
i hv Lenovo P70 in Good condition Urgent Sell Before Eid B/c Need money. Serious buyers contact me. Please avoid to give foolish offers.Final price is 12500 Contact: 0306 1616 666.
Also cash on Delivery so can Buy Any Where in pakistan
By: Shams, peshawar
i hv Lenovo P70 in 10/10 condition with All Genuine Accessories and 6 Months warranty. Serious buyers contact me. Please avoid to give foolish offers. Only sale exchange not possible.Final price is 18000 Contact: 0336-7995559 Location is in Rawalpindi
By: adil, 44000 on Jun, 12 2016
18000 Contact: 0346-5446662
hv Lenovo P70 in 10/10 condition with All Genuine Accessories and 6 Months warranty. Serious buyers contact me. Please avoid to give foolish offers. Only sale exchange not possible.Final 18000 Contact: 0346-5446662
By: adil, 44000 on Jun, 07 2016

i hv Lenovo P70 in 10/10 condition with All Genuine Accessories and 6 Months warranty. Serious buyers contact me. Please avoid to give foolish offers. Only sale, exchange not possible.Final price is 18000 Contact: 0346-5446662
By: adil, 44000 on Jun, 07 2016
Need a marshmallow update
By: Kayan, Lahore on May, 05 2016
i hv Lenovo P70 in 10/10 condition with All Genuine Accessories and 6 Months warranty. Serious buyers contact me. Please avoid to give foolish offers. Only sale exchange not possible.Final price is 22000 Contact: 0346-5446662
By: Adil, rawalpindi
I need it
By: Khan Sher Khan Afridi, Islamabad
Please video continue
By: shadab ansari, kuala lumpur on Feb, 09 2016
I Want to sale my Lenovo p-70 with 7 months warranty and Operating System updated to ANDROID 5.1 (Lolipop). 10/10 condition, with glass protector and all original accessories, Battery timing of 2 days maximum. only people from rawalpindi, islamabad, taxila can contact me at 03044525149, 03165675252
By: zshan, rawalpindi on Dec, 26 2015
I want to sale my p.70 lenovo serious buyers sms me 0300-5515348. Very exelexelent cell no heating issue on playing games n on 3g 4g. Betry is long lasting. Wornty starts in augst Full accessories.22500 for Islamabad Rawalpindi.
By: Salman Ahmed, Islamabad Rawalpindi on Aug, 09 2015
I want to buy Lenovo P70 any one sale this phone content me Mohammed Zain Raza Baig 03215511581.
By: Mohammed Zain Raza Baig, Islamabad on Jun, 30 2015
Actually i want to confirm the exact price of Lenovo p70.
Is its actuall price is 18,000? Because on whatmobile's site its price is 24,900
By: Sana , Lahore on Jun, 16 2015
I know This is Amazing cell phone . And i m really want to buy this .
By: yasir, Haripur (Pakistan) on Jun, 16 2015
Please give me 1 set P70 as a gift for sake of God.
By: suleman sani, Quetta Pakistan on May, 31 2015
Lenovo P70 Pirce is 23,500 and available in karachi.
By: Jack4All, Karachi on May, 24 2015
i like this moble plz tell me current price in pakistan i want buy moble
By: imran, faisalbad on May, 17 2015
The animations in the display of Lenovo P70 make my mind to buy this phone but I just waiting for price.
By: Rafia, Lahore on May, 11 2015
When this phone wil land in pakistan ?
By: Muhammad jawad, Lahore on Apr, 26 2015
Kitni price he is cell ki.

Plzzzzzz tell con firmly.
By: bilal, Lahore on Apr, 07 2015
U guys should try out new lenovo k3 note its price is in 14000
By: adeel, Karachi on Mar, 31 2015
I want this mobile in Peshawar say me wear it available
By: irshad, Peshawar on Mar, 29 2015
V nice cel
By: Junaid, islamabad on Mar, 22 2015

Lenovo P70 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo P70 Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on Lenovo P70 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo P70 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo P70 in Pakistan?

Lenovo P70 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo P705 in Karachi?

Lenovo P70 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo P70 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo P70 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo P70 in Islamabad?

Lenovo P70 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.