Lenovo S5 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo S5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo S5 features and specifications. The Lenovo S5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo S5 video review.

Lenovo S5

Price: Rs. 34,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Lenovo S5 Video Review

Lenovo S5 User Reviews & Feedback

LENOVO S5 my favorite smartphone which makes me able to perform my work with the very quick services of it and make me free from the stuck issues
By: abdullah, khi on Sep, 07 2020
I have this phone from UAE. its very good nice phone. very slim. looking so nice. every thing is good. work good.
By: Abdul Haseeb, Hangu on Dec, 02 2018
We must appreciate Lenovo for providing these much of features in very reasonable price. I would suggest people for this cellphone.
By: Rehan , Multan on Nov, 27 2018
I am very impressed with the storage capacity of this cellphone whereas the other features are moderate.
By: Sarwa, Islamabad on Nov, 21 2018
I really don’t like the shape of this cellphone but it do have high quality features. Internal storage of this cellphone is very strong.
By: Tajdar, lahore on Oct, 18 2018
LENOVO S5 has a very big screen which allows a person to watch movies very easily. And its high internal storage also allows its user to download more and more movies and enjoy easily.
By: Sufyan, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
Lenovo is offering pretty good features within this range as it has Octa core processor in Lenovo S5 and wide range of color available in the market. Battery timing is also very appreciable.
By: Danish, Lahore on Aug, 14 2018
Lenovo s5 is just as good as the latest galaxy s series phones with its really
good processor and camera, I think everyone should get this phone if they are
fans of android smart phones.
By: tayyab, Jalalpur on Aug, 13 2018
I have been using this cellphone since March and my experience with this phone has been great. And the reason to that is the superior software as compare to any other product in the market.
By: Hamdan, Karachi on Jul, 31 2018
Lenovo S5 the brilliant smartphone which has the faster performance of the gaming where I can play with my friends in the good streaming
By: Khalid, Karachi on May, 27 2018
boht nice mobile hai
By: Malik Asghar Lail, layyah choubara on May, 25 2018

Lenovo S5 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo S5 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Lenovo S5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo S5 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo S5 in Pakistan?

Lenovo S5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S55 in Karachi?

Lenovo S5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S5 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo S5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S5 in Islamabad?

Lenovo S5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.