Lenovo S60 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo S60 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo S60 features and specifications. The Lenovo S60 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo S60 video review.

Lenovo S60

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2150 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
8 GB 2 GB RAM

Lenovo S60 User Reviews & Feedback

I need lenovo s60-a t ouch 03494660865

By: Waqas, Sialkot on Aug, 25 2019
Any one have lenovo s60 battery 03499053695
By: muhammad fayaz, takht bhai mardan on Nov, 06 2018
any one have lenovo s60 LCD, contact me: 03335287912
By: Muhammad Ishtiaque Khaki, islamabad on Oct, 16 2017
i want lenovo s60 lcd, any one can help me
By: Muhammad Ishtiaque Khaki, islamabad on Oct, 16 2017
i have lenovo s60,water damage,any one want LcD contact me 03138662296
By: abdurrehman, faisalabad on Jul, 01 2017
I have dead lenovo s60.lcd and t
I have lenovo s60 dead.touch,lcd and other parts are available


By: Saifurreman, Faisalabad on Jul, 01 2017
price
By: iiui, islamabad on Feb, 24 2017
I need touch and lcd of lenovo kindly contact me if any buddy hv plz
03450300682
By: Muhammad Bilal, Mardan on Aug, 29 2016
I want to sell my lenovo mobile its in very good condition
By: Qudrat ali, Quetta on Aug, 25 2016
I want to sale 1 mobile S6 lenvo . I bought from ksa my cell no03051738971
By: ali, hasil pur on Apr, 24 2016
I want to sell this set original condition. Use only 2weeks.every thing is good and well. Mint condition. Agar app Lena cahty he to rabta kare
03040649688
By: shehzad ali golravi, sargodha on Oct, 17 2015
Mujay sumsing s3behjna he jis bahi ko lehna he tn un number pe rabta ke
03002115729
03127711778
03126766644
rs.14000used me he
By: Aamir ali, Sukkur on Jul, 11 2015
In yellow color this lenovo s60 smart phone looking beautiful which I want to gift to my daughter.
By: fawad, khi on May, 14 2015
S60 smart phone is very common in the display wise but I decide to purchase it if the warranty is available.
By: Hiba Naz, Karachi on May, 11 2015
i want this phone tell when pakistan arrival this phone what price in pakistan look like so nice phone
By: jumanzain, matiari pakistan on May, 08 2015

Lenovo S60 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo S60 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Lenovo S60 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo S60 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo S60 in Pakistan?

Lenovo S60 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S605 in Karachi?

Lenovo S60 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S60 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo S60 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S60 in Islamabad?

Lenovo S60 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.