Lenovo S650 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Lenovo S650

Lenovo S650 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell my phone s650 in only 6500 fixed price
By: Himayat, Islamabad on Feb, 09 2017
Good mobile phone
By: Sahir, Lahore on Jan, 18 2017
A very good handset having 8PM, 1GB RAM, Slim Smart, Light Weight.
If you want buy in Rs. 9600, contact me at 03124847040
By: Zohaib, Lahore on Apr, 17 2016
I want to sell my phone with good condition only 8500/- warranty up to Feb 2016.box, hand free set also provided contact 03135052162 Islamabad or pindi
By: Faizan, Islamabad on Dec, 20 2015
i am ali from islamabad mry pas lenovo origional h agr kisi ko laana h to btao silver colur m h 3 month chala hoa h
final 9,000


03326307001
By: ali , islamabd on Aug, 29 2015
Assalam-o-Alaikum.. I Want to Sale Lenovo S650 in area of Shahdara,Lahore in Final Price 10,000 With Box,charger,Handfree.. Warranty October. tk he..Excellent Condition Almost 2.5 Month used..Android Kitkat he..Contact 03214296260..is Price ma Best Mobile he..
By: Fahad Azad, lahore on Aug, 13 2015
Assalam-o-Alaikum.. I Want to Sale Lenovo S650 in area of Shahdara,Lahore in Final Price 10,000 With Box,charger,Handfree.. Warranty Sept. tk he..Excellent Condition Almost 2.5 Month used..Android Kitkat he..Contact 03214296260..is Price ma Best Mobile he..
By: Fahad Azad, Lahore on Aug, 10 2015
Lenovo S650 in white color is for sale. Handset is in very good condition 10/10 with all accessories and box. Handset has more than seven (7) months warranty. Sale price is Rs. 13000/- (negotiatable). A very good set in performance with awesome battery backup, 2100 mAH battery. Contact on 03453015219 in Karachi.
By: Shahzad majid, Karachi on Jun, 10 2015
In this lenovo smart phone the display is very lovely in which I like the icons which shows in the desktop.
By: Yasir, Karachi on May, 12 2015
I want to sale this phone in mint condition. White color all accessories. 9+ months warranty in July Rs. 12000. Urgently want to sale in Karachi. Contact I want to sale this phone in mint condition. White color all accessories. 9+ months warranty in Just Rs. 12000. Urgently want to sale in Karachi. Contact 0345301521903453015219
By: Shahzad Majid, karachi on May, 08 2015
I purchased two months ago and found superb. From where i can get protector and flip cover for this phone?
By: Muhammad Shoaib, Hyderabad on Mar, 30 2015
good smart phone with a price of Rs.12900 new. No comparison with other phones of same price range
By: sajid, karachi on Mar, 29 2015
I want to sale my lenovo 650 white color with box n accesories lenovo cover still in warrenty 100% awesome one hand used in lahore. My demand is 14900 If u r interested contact me.
By: bint.e zikeria, Lahore on Mar, 08 2015
I want to purchase LenovoS650 if any one sell this mobile please contact me on this number 0302-2329556
By: Navaid , Lahore on Feb, 28 2015
I want to purchase this set can any body wants to sell this phone pls contact me on my cell # 0322-2847151
By: Aslam, Karachi on Dec, 17 2014
I want to sell lenovo s650 only 2 days used all accessories included with box.no problem in phone i want to purchase glexy grand prime therefore i sell this phone.my demand is 15000. Contect me on 03015846674. only in Rawalpindi.
By: ilyas, Rawalpindi on Dec, 10 2014
A.O.A

Dear All it's a Concept That Lenovo Market value is very poor as compare to Samsung and Q Mobile is this true ?
I want to purchase Samsung galaxy COREII OR Lenovo650 please suggest ?
By: Shahid, multan on Nov, 28 2014
yar main ye set purchase karna chahta hun.... Saeed bhai ap batao is ki processing speed kesi hy.... and ap apna sell number send karna zara...........
By: khurram, Gojra on Nov, 20 2014
fantastic just like i phone viber and all aaps run smoothly u will forget galaxy , wonderful experience and amazing net speed sincerely ABID SAEED
By: Saeed Jamal , Gujrat on Nov, 18 2014
Saeed Jamal Bahai,
Please just share you experience that how its internet using by sim?
I specifically want to buy it for talking aboard on viber, by using 3G packages by sim card?
By: Abid Saeed, Peshawar on Nov, 16 2014
Purchased and found superb smart phone , fit in all respect , good touch , camera result excellent , fast browsing, clear voice, video recording better and looks brilliant, after using forget galaxy and lumia
By: Saeed Jamal, Gujrat on Nov, 07 2014

Lenovo S650 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo S650 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Lenovo S650 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo S650 detail.