Lenovo S850 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo S850 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo S850 features and specifications. The Lenovo S850 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo S850 video review.

Lenovo S850

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

Lenovo S850 User Reviews & Feedback

Very nice mobile Lenovo S850
By: Abdul Qayoom, Pattoki on Feb, 08 2019
Lenovo s850 is very nice mobile me khud use kr raha ho aur sale krna chahta ho jis ne Lena ho muj se rabta kray mera mobile number ye ha 03444/03054725963
By: Abdul Qayoom, Pattoki on Feb, 08 2019
I have to sale my lenovoS850 pink clr at price of 12000 contact no 03006077364
By: Usama, Jauharabad on Mar, 22 2018
s850 sale white clur 10000
By: Mubshr, sargodha on Jun, 09 2017
Ye windows tu nhi hy ???🙋
By: Ashad, Karachi on Mar, 26 2017
i have to sale my lenovo s850 at rs 13000. NUMBER 03157033914
By: GULAB JAN S, BHAKKAR on Feb, 08 2017
I sell my Lenovo 850 mobile in white color urgent price pkr 20000 03003328981
By: behead aslam, Kunri pak sindh on May, 25 2015
All the smart phones of lenovo is very fast in the processor that’s why I prefer this phone to use.
By: Faizan, Karachi on May, 12 2015
Hey guys I want to sale my lenovo S850 complete box with power bank and full warranty Just Rs 1,8000 anyone buy this phone please contact this number : 0340 3200150
This is awesome phone but I need to money
Thanks friends .please contact 0340 3200150.
By: Ahmed, Hyderabad on Apr, 21 2015
Lenovo mobail body is very beautiful
By: nouma , lahore on Mar, 07 2015
Hi,

I have been using Lenovo S850 since January 2015 and warranty expiring on Dec 31, 2015. This is nice phone for this price. I need to sell on urgent basis at PKR 18,0000/- as i am moving abroad. I have another phone Oppo Neo 3 for sale too at PKR 11,500/- warranty expiring Oct 30, 2015. Prices are final and interested can contact me on 0345-4582444. Ali
By: Ali, Islamabad on Mar, 03 2015
Muja sell karna hi 2 din pely liya hi s850 24000 ka my c
By: mehmood, khi on Dec, 22 2014
any one wants to sale this mobile contact with me 03217967814
shahzaib Faisalabad
By: Shahzaib , Faisalabad on Dec, 20 2014
seen so much add of this Lenovo S850 mobile add all over in karachi. dose any one have this mobile so please share the reviews how it is in real.
By: fatima, karachi on Dec, 19 2014
Lo lagta hai i am first

BHaiyo kya isme signals ki problem hoti hai?
Q1 Sim1 & sim2 par call mein disturbance hoti hai kya?
Q2 Sim1 par 3g kesa chalta hai
Q3 WIFI ke signals mein problem hoti hai kya? aur wifi ki

speed kesi chalti hai.
please reply
By: Shariq, Karachi on Nov, 27 2014

Lenovo S850 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo S850 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Lenovo S850 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo S850 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo S850 in Pakistan?

Lenovo S850 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S8505 in Karachi?

Lenovo S850 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S850 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo S850 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S850 in Islamabad?

Lenovo S850 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.