Lenovo S860 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo S860 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo S860 features and specifications. The Lenovo S860 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo S860 video review.

Lenovo S860

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.3"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Lenovo S860 User Reviews & Feedback

want this
By: Saif baloch, Hyderabad on Dec, 28 2017
i want to sale my s860 just in 500.....wranty 5 months....with orignal charger...serious buyer plz sms at
By: Ahmad Said, mardan on Dec, 07 2017
i want to sale my s860 just in 10000.....wranty 5 months....with orignal charger...serious buyer plz sms at 03004069808....near karachi tower
By: kamran, karachi on Mar, 21 2017
Want to sell my two weeks used s860 , full warranty.final price 15000. Also can exchange
By: Osa, Karachi on Sep, 01 2016
I want to sell my S860 it is brand new only two week used. Warranty will start from September. Contact# 03328596599
By: Owais, Karachi on Jul, 23 2016
I want to sell my lenovo s860 in warranty best condition warranty started in feb final price 20000
By: yasir, karachi on Jun, 12 2016
I want to sell my lenovo s860 in warranty best condition warranty started in feb final price 20000
By: yasir, karachi on Jun, 12 2016
The more important thing which I see in the phone Lenovo S860 is the multi touch option which is easy to use.
By: Tasleem, Karachi on May, 12 2015
I to want to buy lenevo s860
By: hashim, peshawer on May, 09 2015

Lenovo S860 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo S860 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Lenovo S860 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo S860 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo S860 in Pakistan?

Lenovo S860 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S8605 in Karachi?

Lenovo S860 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S860 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo S860 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S860 in Islamabad?

Lenovo S860 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.