Lenovo S90 Sisley REVIEWS

Check Lenovo S90 Sisley reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo S90 Sisley features and specifications. The Lenovo S90 Sisley review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo S90 Sisley video review.

Lenovo S90 Sisley

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Lenovo S90 Sisley User Reviews & Feedback

I want s90 dead cell
Call me 03456757027
By: kashif, sialkot on Oct, 15 2017
Is anyone selling the LCD of lenovo s-90 a from Karachi. please contact me. 03323527010
By: Muhammad Ubaid, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
I have Lenovo s90 .... Somehow I lost its SIM tray .....Can anyone help me ....How can I get a new SIM tray ....Without it my phone is use less
By: Mrs asad, Lahore on Feb, 12 2017
Last few month I m using s90 its very good looking beautifull
By: aamir raj , multan on Sep, 06 2016
Zindage mein bhot sarey mobile Lea hen s90 sisly ka koi mukabla nhe love lenovo love s90
By: Ahmed Raza, Islamabad on Sep, 05 2016
I am using Lenovo s90 from last few month its performance is better but one bad thing is it get heat and when we are using internet by WiFi its not working good its very slow ...........................................
By: Haris, hydrbd on May, 23 2016
I am using Lenovo s90 from last few month its performance is better but one bad thing is it get heat and when we are using internet by WiFi its not working good its very slow ...........................................
By: Pareh, Indya on May, 19 2016
My phone is Lenovo S90 Sisley , I have a problem in my contacts, some numbers that already saved, when one of them calling me it appears as a new no. and at that time the phone not work or even I can reply. All are stopped.
By: Shaukat, karachi on Apr, 17 2016
I have bought this phone in April 2015, but now at the end of March 2016, the main board of it is damaged and I'll replace it by new one costs of 70% from the cost of the new phone.
By: Rashid, islamabad on Apr, 12 2016
I love to use the smart phones of Lenovo brand, currently I have a beautiful Lenovo S90 silsley phone which body is very slim as well the battery backup give me a very long talk time.
By: imran, multan on Mar, 16 2016
Lenovo S90 Sisley is regarded as one of the finest phones that comes with some ground breaking features one can ask for! Camera specs are too good and the memory variants are different too.
By: Naveed, Karachi on Mar, 16 2016
I have purchased Lenovo S90 Sisley after checking out its specs posted on your page. So far so good! It is an amazing phone that comes in best features and great battery life. Thanks for giving me information here
By: Marium, Karachi on Mar, 10 2016
I am all impressed and happy to check out the specs and features of Lenovo S90 Sisley posted on this page. I think this will be a good phone to gift to my mother on her birthday!
By: Farah, Lahore on Feb, 03 2016
lenovo is only best in laptops only lenovo handsets smart phones and also lenovo PC's don't give us better performance who we want but no doubt its laptop performance were great from the other handsets i didn't like any cellphone of lenovo i like there laptops and i've one of these
By: zaheer, karachi on Jan, 31 2016
Lenovo is only best laptops not the cell phones and PC's i didn't like Lenovo this type of products some handsets its really good but i dont give you a better name in handstes yeah its true you don't charge too much from your handsets but still i dont't like
By: iptehaj, karachi on Jan, 28 2016
I am really impressed with the specs and features listed of Lenovo S90 Sisley from Huawei. I never used a Huawei phone earlier, but I guess it’s not really a bad choice either.
By: Yasmina, khi on Jan, 14 2016
i need lenovo s90 and iphone 5 contect me urgenr
By: usman, lahore on Dec, 28 2015
I am impressed by the great features and specs of this phone but I do fail to understand why Lenovo S90 Sisley has such average battery specs? They should have worked on improving battery specs
By: Javeria, Lahore on Oct, 20 2015
That’s an amzing features which I see in the camera of lenovo sisley smart phone, you know for making videos it is also 13 mega pixels with flesh light, normally the result of video is different.
By: yunis, khi on Oct, 12 2015
There is a few models of lenovo smart phones which I see in the market but you know the lenovo is IBM branded set, in an affordable price the processor of it is such a good for using internet.
By: ilyas, khi on Oct, 08 2015
I need s90 plz contact me 03006450508
By: Usman Hassan, gujranwala on Oct, 06 2015
Lenovo mobile is very much good but updating system is not available this is true.
By: [email protected], Peshawar on Oct, 05 2015

Lenovo S90 Sisley : Related Mobiles

Lenovo S90 Sisley Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Lenovo S90 Sisley - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo S90 Sisley detail

Where to Buy Lenovo S90 Sisley in Pakistan?

Lenovo S90 Sisley is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S90 Sisley5 in Karachi?

Lenovo S90 Sisley is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S90 Sisley in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo S90 Sisley from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S90 Sisley in Islamabad?

Lenovo S90 Sisley is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.