Lenovo S939 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo S939 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo S939 features and specifications. The Lenovo S939 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo S939 video review.

Lenovo S939

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Lenovo S939 User Reviews & Feedback

I need lenovo S939 panel
By: Sikander Butt, Lahore on Aug, 29 2017
l need lenovo s939 LCD Screen my contact number is 0345-9286774
By: Fawad ali, Mardan on Mar, 04 2017
How much price new mobile lenovo s393
By: Jehangir, Peshawar on Dec, 30 2016
I need Lenovo S939 mobile LCD Screen
By: Basit ali, Mardan on Nov, 17 2016
Lonovo S939
By: lenovo, S939 on Oct, 29 2016
I am intrested to lenovo s939 mobile cover and screen protector
By: Saad iftikhar, Karachi on Aug, 01 2015
In lenovo s939 smart phone the front camera is just 1.6 mega pixel, only due to this reason I leave this phone.
By: Arif, Karachi on May, 12 2015
It is a good Mobile & I think it is very easy to operate but in Pakistan i never see this in any market, about my interest, i want to purchase this to give someone special so please mention the price as well.
By: Muzaffar, Karachi on Dec, 13 2014
I never see Lenovo S939 in Pakistan may be this wont even come in PK because Lenovo is not interested in PK trade
By: Noman, Karachi on Nov, 18 2014
Lenovo S939 what a cool mobile phone just look at the battery they give its 3000 mAh battery i am sure the mobile battery would run for 2 days if not used excessively
By: Haroon, Karachi on Oct, 31 2014
My bro had this phone once he locked it then it became a problem for him he paid thousand rupee for unlocking the phone it was a headache
By: Sidham, Karachi on Oct, 28 2014
I want to gift it to my daughter because lenovo s939 is a perfect device and so beautiful, i hope she will really like it very much.
By: kashif, khi on Oct, 25 2014
I never see anyone in Pakistan using Lenovo mobile phone but this mobile is really good i hope soon they launch Lenovo in PK as well
By: Danish Ali, Karachi on Oct, 25 2014
Please admin mention the price of Lenovo S939 in Lahore, Pakistan. I am about to leave Pakistan and settle in London i want to buy a good mobile phone in PK because in other countries mobile phones are very expensive and you have to pay tax as well.
By: Sabooor, Lahore on Oct, 24 2014
Lenovo S939 looking very nice i like the big display screen size please add the unboxing video of Lenovo S939 i want to see its inside. Unboxing video should be HD ... thanks
By: Qamar Ali, Karachi on Oct, 23 2014

Lenovo S939 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo S939 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Lenovo S939 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo S939 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo S939 in Pakistan?

Lenovo S939 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S9395 in Karachi?

Lenovo S939 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S939 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo S939 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo S939 in Islamabad?

Lenovo S939 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.