Lenovo Tab P10 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo Tab P10 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo Tab P10 features and specifications. The Lenovo Tab P10 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo Tab P10 video review.

Lenovo Tab P10

Price: Rs. 9,000 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS

Lenovo Tab P10 Video Review

Lenovo Tab P10 User Reviews & Feedback

Is this tablet is available in pakistan
By: Mian Moshin, Sialkot on Nov, 30 2019
Is mein wattsapp install kar sakta Hain ho jai ga is mein wattsapp install
By: Ali, Karachi on Jul, 06 2019
hello where i get this tablet .i want to buy this .
By: irfan, Islamabad on Apr, 29 2019
After looking at its price I can wonder the quality of this tablet without even looking at its specification.
By: Hammad, karachi on Nov, 23 2018
I have used this tablet and I find this tablet very much better than the tablets of other brands. I would suggest people to go for Lenovo tablet.
By: Ravi, karachi on Nov, 07 2018
These tablets are good for watching movies and playing games. I would suggest Lenovo tablets to people as their tablets are very reliable and durable.
By: umer, hyderabad on Oct, 20 2018
Whats the use of a 10 inch tablet when you can get a 6.4 inch phone?. If you want a tablet, get a Microsoft surface book
By: Haris, Islamabad on Oct, 05 2018
The first tab i ever bought was the Nexus 7, i really loved it but they have discontinued it. I can;t wait to use this.
By: Rafay, Islamabad on Sep, 25 2018
Here we have the best mobile details of Lenovo tab p10 that give us the good warranty and also has the useful abilities as we need that
By: sobia, lahore on Sep, 07 2018
This is so nice smart ipad of Lenovo tab p10 that give us the long time battery life for using it whole day long with the smart performance
By: tooba, Karachi on Sep, 07 2018
Looking the perfect tab of Lenovo tab p10 with the classy looking and the good performance of their who the everyone like to use that
By: tooba, panjab on Sep, 05 2018
Looking the perfect tab of Lenovo tab p10 with the classy looking and the good performance of their who the everyone like to use that
By: tooba, panjab on Sep, 05 2018

Lenovo Tab P10 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo Tab P10 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Lenovo Tab P10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo Tab P10 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo Tab P10 in Pakistan?

Lenovo Tab P10 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Tab P105 in Karachi?

Lenovo Tab P10 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Tab P10 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo Tab P10 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Tab P10 in Islamabad?

Lenovo Tab P10 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.