Lenovo Vibe P1 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo Vibe P1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo Vibe P1 features and specifications. The Lenovo Vibe P1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo Vibe P1 video review.

Lenovo Vibe P1

Price: Rs. 32,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
5000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Lenovo Vibe P1 User Reviews & Feedback

Kisi k pas Lenovo vibe p1 h karachi me to contacte 03012767422
By: MUHAMMAD YOUNUS , Karachi on Jan, 29 2019
We have facing camera issues
By: Mursleen, Pakistan on May, 29 2018
I am selling my Vibe P1, awesome 10*10 condition just 18,000. Interested may contact me...
By: S.M.Nawaz, Karachi on Mar, 14 2018
Lenovo vibe 1 is the great result
By: Shadman k, Bannu on Jul, 13 2017
Lenovo vibe p1
By: akbar ali, Lahore on Jan, 29 2016
Plz some one tell me that when it will be avilable in pakistani market
By: Zahid Qureshi, Bannu on Dec, 28 2015
dosto Lenovo vibe p1 khareedo ya Huawei honor 4x
By: kamran, karachi on Nov, 26 2015
dosto Lenovo vibe p1 khareedo ya Huawei honor 4x
By: kamran, karachi on Nov, 26 2015
The android version is lollipop of this Lenovo Vibe P1 smart phone and the camera make it more successful model that is why the lenovo lovers choose this phone for using.
By: umair, khi on Oct, 12 2015
Lenovo Mobile phone are good, my many friends are currently using this phone and they really like it because they found it easy to use.
By: Farwa, Lahore on Sep, 19 2015

Lenovo Vibe P1 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo Vibe P1 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Lenovo Vibe P1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo Vibe P1 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe P1 in Pakistan?

Lenovo Vibe P1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe P15 in Karachi?

Lenovo Vibe P1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe P1 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo Vibe P1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe P1 in Islamabad?

Lenovo Vibe P1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.