Lenovo Vibe P1m REVIEWS

Check Lenovo Vibe P1m reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo Vibe P1m features and specifications. The Lenovo Vibe P1m review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo Vibe P1m video review.

Lenovo Vibe P1m

Price: Rs. 16,800

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Lenovo Vibe P1m User Reviews & Feedback

Is mobil ka cover chaiye
Contact 03416932810
By: Ibrahim, Khushab. Nari on Sep, 24 2018
sim2 kdr dalti hy is main
By: abdul jabbar, jhelum on Jun, 09 2018
Salam. Mery pas Lenovo p1m40 ka touch damage ho gya hai agar kisi k pas Lenovo p1m40 ka unit (panel) touch para hai to is num pr rabta kre
03123750014 Ahmad.
By: Ahmad Nawaz , Wah Centt on Sep, 13 2017
Dear all, i have lenovo p1m wana sale it now, contact me at 0303-800156 ( whats app only).
By: Sherry, Islamabad on Apr, 22 2017
Leneovo vabe p1m
By: ajaz Hussain, Rawalpindi on Mar, 31 2017
The cover of Lenovo p1ma40 where in Pakistan. Is ka cover khan sai milay ga pakistan lahore [email protected] pr plz snd krain answer. Thanks
By: M Musharraf, Lahore. District Faisalabad. Tehsil samundri on Jan, 20 2017
Han my sale krna cHahta hun condition 0 hai bilkul is num py contact kre mjhsy 03442761328
By: touqeer ahmed, karachi on Jan, 12 2017
lenovo vibe p1ma40 jo bhai sale krna chahe to contect kre plz cell 03002244668 karachi
By: adnan, karachi on Jan, 06 2017
Dear all, i have lenovo p1m wana sale it now, contact me at [email protected]
By: Haseeb, Islamabad on Dec, 24 2016
mujhe ye set sale krna koi interested ho toh contact krey mujhse 03322286195 karachi.
By: burhanuddin, karachi on Nov, 26 2016
Very good Mobile dear
By: Abdul Majeed Sahito, Pakistani on Jun, 01 2016
Men Vibe P1m mobile sale krna chahta 4 din hoay hn purchase kea h.With full warnty k sath.From hyderabad mn agr koi lena chahy to rabta krey my cell fone 03343185806
By: zafar ali, Hyderabad Sindh
Good
By: Faisal, Lahore on Mar, 12 2016
nice phone
By: ali haider, gujrat on Feb, 25 2016
In a very light weight and the slim body this Lenovo Vibe P1m is a good option to me because its battery provide 4000mAh, while using apps through internet may be it gives five days backup.
By: tehsin, khi on Oct, 12 2015
I am planning to buy Lenovo phone please kindly tell me how does they work? Is there any glichtes in the phone or not.
By: Arifa, Karachi

Lenovo Vibe P1m : Related Mobiles

Lenovo Vibe P1m Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Lenovo Vibe P1m - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo Vibe P1m detail.