Lenovo Vibe Shot REVIEWS

Check Lenovo Vibe Shot reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo Vibe Shot features and specifications. The Lenovo Vibe Shot review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo Vibe Shot video review.

Lenovo Vibe Shot

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Lenovo Vibe Shot User Reviews & Feedback

kisi k pas lenovo vibe shot ki bettry ho to contect kro is nmr py 03039240144
By: malik, sargodha on Sep, 09 2019
I have vibe shot board and panal lanovopanal% ok and final price is 6000
03014486066 no battery
By: bilal, lahore on Apr, 10 2019
Lenovo vibe shot ka panel ha
By: Yasir , Kamber on Mar, 11 2019
sir i have 5 glass and 2 silon back covr whaite color
model lenovo z90a40
03227553593
By: Yasir Bhatti, sialkot on Feb, 08 2019
Urgent
By: Anwar, Larkana sindh on Oct, 31 2018
i need lenovo vibe shot if anyone have phone in good condition contect me 03009733343

By: Babar , Attock on Mar, 29 2018
i have lenovo vibe shot price 16000
contact me on 03018352137
By: salman, peshawar on Mar, 12 2018
I have lenovo vibshot price 17000
By: Zafar, Batkhela on Nov, 28 2017
I have vibe shot any one intrested call me only sialkoy 03157661929
By: Umar, Sialkot on Oct, 05 2017
I want lenovo vibe shot price plz
By: aqsa, karachi on Sep, 01 2017
I have lenovo Lenovo Vibe Shot black red body colour , i wanna sale it , if anyone interested , can call me on this no , 08615100639314
By: Yasir , Faisal abad on Jul, 13 2017
Mre Pass Lenovo vibe shot hai jis ko b chye hai btae plz 03142087134
By: Jibu, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
I have Qmobile z12 pro. Only 2 month used. 10/10condition. If anybody want to exchange with lenovo vibe shot plz contact me.0345-8158340
Usman
By: Usman, Faisalabad on Feb, 20 2017
I have lenovo vibe shot 2 months used now I want to sale if somebody need tell me my contect 03496088340
By: m.ahsan, faisalabad on Feb, 15 2017
I have lenovo vibe shot 2 months I have used now I want to sale if somebody need tell me 03496088340
By: m.ahsan, faisalabad on Feb, 15 2017
Mein apna Lenovo vibe shot z90a40 sale kr rha Hun only 1 month use Kia ager okara sahiwal ya lhr main koi Lena chahta to contact my number 03456873971
By: Umer farooq, okara on Jan, 21 2017
Mera pass lenovo vibe shot hai aur lenevo A2010 hai agr koi Lena chahta hai to contact#0333_3207616 Nowshra Risalpur
By: Luqman ali, Nowshra risalpur on Jan, 20 2017
I want to buy the phone. Th is my number +2348135564850 from nigeria
By: lucky, abuja on Dec, 14 2016
I have Lenovo vibez90 a40
I buy it 2 months ago if anyone interested to buy plz contact me
03075481179
By: Ikram malik, Kotmomen sargodha on Nov, 27 2016
Mery pas lenovo vibe shot 5month ho gya hen dubai se lia tha koi bhai lena chahy tu rabta kry 03025242759 khanewal
By: shoaib ahmad, khanewal
Where i can buy this phone in lahore ? pls hlep
By: Muhammad Zeeshan, Lahore on Aug, 05 2016
HAVE IT FRONT CAMERA?
HOW MANY MAH OF BATTERY?
By: UMAIR AHMAD, LAHORE on Jan, 09 2016
Mere pas p8 lite hai 2 mah use kia hai 10mah warranty pari hai koi dost lenovo vibe shot k sath soda krna chahe ya p8 lite kharidna chahe tu rabta kre.03006762319
By: ejaz qamar, fathe pur layyah on Nov, 30 2015
Mere pas p8 lite hai 2 mah use kia hai 10mah warranty pari hai koi dost lenovo vibe shot k sath soda krna chahe ya p8 lite kharidna chahe tu rabta kre.03006762319
By: ejaz qamar, fathe pur layyah on Nov, 30 2015
Mere pas huawei p8 lite hai abi maine 2 mah use kia hai warranty 10 mah pari hai.koi dost lenovo vibe shot k sath badalna chahe tu 03006762319
By: ejaz qamar, fathe pur layyah on Nov, 30 2015
I want to sale my lenovo vibe shot 3gb & 32gb rom 12 month warranty or exchange possible with oppo r7 plus or ,huawei mate 7 gold.no call only sms ,my demand 40,000 0315-4371068
By: farooq, lahore
how much price of this set of Lenovo ? In which market or center it was available in Pesawar ?

By: Noor zeb khan, Peshawar on Aug, 14 2015
Niceeee smart phone plzzzz koi bta sakta hai k is ki real price kon c hai sub web per diffrent hai mujhy lena hai ye mbl plzzz koi is ki price btay
By: inam ullah khan, Mianwali on Jun, 27 2015
how much this one lenovo vibe shot and when one realesed in pakistn.
By: khushi Muhammad, multan pakistan on Jun, 14 2015
In vibe shot smart phone by lenovo I noted that the camera is in the side of the back which make it lovely.
By: Usman, Karachi on May, 11 2015
What price in lenovo?
By: Arham Malik, islamabad on Mar, 15 2015

Lenovo Vibe Shot : Related Mobiles

Lenovo Vibe Shot Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Lenovo Vibe Shot - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo Vibe Shot detail

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe Shot in Pakistan?

Lenovo Vibe Shot is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe Shot5 in Karachi?

Lenovo Vibe Shot is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe Shot in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo Vibe Shot from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe Shot in Islamabad?

Lenovo Vibe Shot is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.