Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro REVIEWS

Check Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro features and specifications. The Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro video review.

Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.3"
Battery
2410 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

I am selling lenovo vibe x2 pro 13mp front and 13mp back.. 32gb ROM and 2gb ram.. Set and box with original IMEI..condition 10/10 Demand 15,500 location karachi
Contact 03413902089
By: Ahmed Ali, Karachi on Jun, 21 2017
Jis ne ye mobile Lena Hai 11000 finally Price Hai Rabta kre030847003366
By: qasirbutt, lahore on Dec, 04 2016
me lenovo x2 pro kharedna chahta hoon rawalpendi yaaa islamabad min kasi ko pata ho to bata dena
By: Shabbir Ahmed, Murree on Oct, 18 2015
asma me lenovo x2 pro kharedna chahta ho apka num yahan nhi he is waja se plz ap muj se contact kren from karachi 03112543749
By: sohail, karachi on Sep, 13 2015
I like this mobile phone. It is very beautiful and very thikness mobile phone. No demerits in this Mobile phone, his camera, his thikness, his power, his 4g network, his size and his version kitkat is very very nice
By: nasib ullah, tanchi abad serai naurang district lakki marwat kpk pakistan on Aug, 23 2015
i want to buy lenovo x2 pro
By: Asma, karachi on Jun, 01 2015
Dear Sir it will be available in Bannu city for purchase?
By: Mahmood Khan, Bannu on May, 26 2015
Nice mobil so good
By: khaista, mardan on May, 25 2015
i want yo buy lenovo vibe x2 in pakistan
By: waqas, lahore on May, 18 2015
Vibe x2 smart phone is not available in the market in pink metallic color but in this image I see it in pink.
By: Kashif, Karachi on May, 11 2015
The processor is 1.5GHZ in vibe X2 smart phone. In lenovo this is a most slim smart phone with a multi color back cover.
By: saeed, khi on Feb, 24 2015
very nice slim set and wonderful colors i like it
By: jamaluddin , karachi on Feb, 15 2015
Superb design in the slim body, lenovo vibe x2 pro looking wonderful in this body structure and the compatible specification.
By: zubair, khi on Jan, 30 2015
What and amzing mobile phone Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro is very nice i think this product will beat oppo in Pakistan.
By: Irfan, khi on Jan, 26 2015

Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro : Related Mobiles

Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro detail

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro in Pakistan?

Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro5 in Karachi?

Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro in Islamabad?

Lenovo Vibe X2 Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.