Lenovo Vibe X2 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo Vibe X2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo Vibe X2 features and specifications. The Lenovo Vibe X2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo Vibe X2 video review.

Lenovo Vibe X2

Price: Rs. 28,700

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Lenovo Vibe X2 User Reviews & Feedback

lenovo x2 vibe for sale no scratch , neat and clean PRICE=15000/- Fix Price Contact No=03410602757
By: Irza Ali, Jhang Sadar on Dec, 02 2017
Bakwas lenovo mobiles main no bht istemal kiya...
By: inayat, mingora on Oct, 05 2017
As ka utna ha Kasi ka pas to bto
By: khuram, lhr on Apr, 12 2017
I want to sale lenovo vibe x2. Condition 10/10. 2month warranty available here. Final demand 19000.extra charging pauch.
By: asim rana, lahore
Lenovo A2010 new kitny ka ata hai . . .
By: Asim Saeed, Karachi . on Aug, 27 2015
How can I download the mp4 videos in this beautiful lenovo vibe x2 smart phone? I have many videos in my SD card.
By: Lubna, Karachi on May, 11 2015
I want to sale my phone lenovo x2-cu ......just in 40,000 ....and very Good Condition I just used in 1 month
By: Aazif Ali, Gujranwala on Apr, 29 2015
Lenovo vibe X2 smart phone metalic body is very beautiful which is very slim and light in weight, i will buy this phone.
By: majid, khi on Mar, 25 2015
Lenovo vibe x2 smart phone was launched in 2014 but it is still not here, from where i can purchase it?
By: naqi, khi on Mar, 25 2015

Lenovo Vibe X2 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo Vibe X2 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Lenovo Vibe X2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo Vibe X2 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X2 in Pakistan?

Lenovo Vibe X2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X25 in Karachi?

Lenovo Vibe X2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X2 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo Vibe X2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X2 in Islamabad?

Lenovo Vibe X2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.