Lenovo Vibe X3 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo Vibe X3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo Vibe X3 features and specifications. The Lenovo Vibe X3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo Vibe X3 video review.

Lenovo Vibe X3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3500 mAh
Camera
21 MP
Storage
64 GB 3 GB RAM

Lenovo Vibe X3 User Reviews & Feedback

I want To sale My Lenovo Vibe X3 100% Original with an Original TPT Japanies Adapter in 19500.. 03244660416 Lahore
By: Zain CH, Lahore on Dec, 19 2016
I WANT TO SELL MY LENOVO X3 IN 16000 ONLY IN LAHORE
By: ARIF, LAHORE on Dec, 03 2016
ktny pairc ha pakistni
By: Enter Name syed ali , Enter City pakistan on Sep, 04 2016
iwant vibe x3 lite
By: sabir ali, pono aqil cant on Aug, 23 2016
Type your Comments / Review
plz plz es ki price bta do
nice
By: mazhar abbad, lahore on Jul, 25 2016
please tell me the price of lenovo vibe x3
By: jamshaid , khanewal on Jul, 22 2016
good
By: asad, lahore on Mar, 27 2016
Is amezin feature ,looking smart phone, i like very much
By: Dr shahjahan, Shikarpur sindh on Mar, 07 2016
What about the smart phones of Lenovo brand, I don’t like the design of the smart phones of this brand but many peoples says that it’s a good brand due to the internal configuration of it.
By: arsalan, khi on Nov, 12 2015
Why have not shared any specs of this Lenovo Vibe X3 here? I want to know about it asap! I heard very good reviews for Lenovo Mobiles. They are amazing in terms of hardware and software specs
By: Uzma, Karachi on Nov, 04 2015
I feel wonder to see the new model of lenovo which configuration is good but in the market it is not available yet, I think it will release in the market soon, I like lenovo.
By: nabeel, khi on Oct, 12 2015

Lenovo Vibe X3 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo Vibe X3 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Lenovo Vibe X3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo Vibe X3 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X3 in Pakistan?

Lenovo Vibe X3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X35 in Karachi?

Lenovo Vibe X3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X3 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo Vibe X3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Vibe X3 in Islamabad?

Lenovo Vibe X3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.