Lenovo Z5 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo Z5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo Z5 features and specifications. The Lenovo Z5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo Z5 video review.

Lenovo Z5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
Dual 13 MP + 5 MP
Storage
32GB 4GB RAM

Lenovo Z5 Video Review

Lenovo Z5 User Reviews & Feedback

With an average rating of 4.5 it is a good phone for people buying a phone for the first time.
By: Kasim, lahore on Dec, 02 2018
I am very surprised and obsessed with the looks of this cellphone. Apart from that the features are very impressive.
By: Baseer, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
After looking at the looks of LENOVO Z5 I am pretty sure that these aren’t be the real specification of this cellphone.
By: Kamran, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
LENOVO Z5 is now currently not available in the market as more cellphone within this range are available in the market. LENOVO must lower their prices for their customers to not switch royalties.
By: Faizan, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
I have been using LENOVO Z5 and it’s an amazing cellphone with amazing specifications. First it looks beautiful in my hand and secondly its camera quality is very amazing.
By: Ghaffar, jhelum on Aug, 14 2018
LENOVO Z5 is the most stylish and most beautiful cellphone I have come across. I am just concern about its prices and will buy it if it comes under my budget.
By: Haseeb, Islamabad on Jul, 31 2018
The Lenovo z5 is so cool smart phone that has the amazing abilities and the beautiful smart features that attract to everyone for using this device every time
By: ramsha, islamabad on Jul, 19 2018
Lenovo Z5 is now available In the market as I saw this but has the expensive rates because of some new functions with the reliable performance as they guarantee
By: Fahad, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018

Lenovo Z5 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo Z5 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Lenovo Z5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo Z5 detail

Where to Buy Lenovo Z5 in Pakistan?

Lenovo Z5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Z55 in Karachi?

Lenovo Z5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Z5 in Lahore?

You can buy Lenovo Z5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Lenovo Z5 in Islamabad?

Lenovo Z5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.