Lenovo ZUK Z1 REVIEWS

Check Lenovo ZUK Z1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Lenovo ZUK Z1 features and specifications. The Lenovo ZUK Z1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Lenovo ZUK Z1 video review.

Lenovo ZUK Z1

Price: Rs. 21,800

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
4100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 3 GB RAM

Lenovo ZUK Z1 User Reviews & Feedback

Excellent condition like box pack no scratch i want sell zuk z1 demand 16500 city karachi Contect 03212112066 only whatsapp msg No sms no call active in this number. Compelete samaan k sath warraty oct2017
By: Wasif, karachi on Aug, 28 2017
Anyone want to buy this phone reasonable price 10/10 condition.lahore. 03340444798
By: rana g, lahore on May, 13 2017
Me me lenovo zuk 1 bechna he for 03015149609
By: Waqas ali, Sillanwali on Mar, 31 2017
Mujh lenovo zuk z1 chaiy kise ne dina hi to rabta kary
03334674547
Waseem abbas
Rawalpindi
By: Waseem abbas, rawalpindi on Mar, 12 2017
I want to sell my lenovo zuk z1 warranty starts from 20 Nov contact me 03406609465
By: Muhammad sohaib , Tsunsa sharif on Nov, 01 2016
A o a.friend.is this have gorilla glass display?
By: Ali, Lahore on Sep, 30 2016
Amazing. Very nice phone. Slim and nice design specially silver color. Fast charging within 1:15 hour. Camera result is good. Battery backup is normally 2 days . With limited use found battery backup more than 2 days. But I couldn't upgrade it to Marshmallow 6.0 .Nowadays Market price is not more than 27000.
By: Adnan, Islamabad on Aug, 10 2016
I Need This phone please inform me as soon as......
thanks
Lenovo ZUK Z1
By: Farhan Qureshi, Ahmedpur East on Mar, 06 2016
I want to know how long does this phone Lenovo ZUK Z1 to fast charge? I mean does it take few minutes only? 3 GB RAM seems extremely amazing performance wise! It is a decent phone with all the amazing things!
By: Erum, Karachi on Feb, 25 2016
How wonder the technology which I see in this lenovo Zuk Z1 smart phone. The slim attractive body looking very good in the metallic color. It is very light in the weight, I will buy it.
By: Mustansar, khi on Feb, 22 2016

Lenovo ZUK Z1 : Related Mobiles

Lenovo ZUK Z1 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Lenovo ZUK Z1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Lenovo ZUK Z1 detail.