LG Aristo 2 REVIEWS

Check LG Aristo 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG Aristo 2 features and specifications. The LG Aristo 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG Aristo 2 video review.

LG Aristo 2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2410 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

LG Aristo 2 Video Review

LG Aristo 2 User Reviews & Feedback

Not very much impressed with the looks neither the features of this cellphone. The price of this cellphone is not finalized yet.
By: Yahya, karachi on Nov, 27 2018
LG aristo 2 is a very reasonable cellphone must be available in economical prices. The best thing I like about LG cellphones is that they have amazing sound quality and speakers.
By: Iqbal, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I think these types of orthodox cellphone aren’t that what people currently want nowadays. They need to come up with more features with minimum price range.
By: Abbas, hyderabad on Oct, 19 2018
LG ARISTO 2 is the most useless cellphone I have come across. Very useless processor with very slow speed and its other functions is not very remarkable. A simply waste of money it is.
By: Fayyaz, Karachi on Aug, 28 2018
I have been using LG ARISTO 2 since it was launched. According to need its features are enough and even provide more than we require. I must recommend this cellphone to my fellow beings.
By: Hamdan, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
The amazing performance smart phone of LG aristo 2 that great operating system that allow us to; get to use this device with the faster speed
By: neha, panjab on Aug, 10 2018
I think LG is again going to regain its position in the market. I recently used their cellphone and was really amazed with its camera quality. I admire their efforts to cope up in the industry.
By: Humayun, kashmir on Jul, 31 2018
have been using this LG aristo since it was launched. Despite the fact of its high
prices, I am content with its features. A very stylish and light weighted cellphone
available in every market.
By: Bakhtawar, Mandi on Jul, 21 2018
LG Aristo the great smartphone of all time which has the very good functions and the reliable functions we just love to have in the list of the android smartphones
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018
The LG Aristo 2 ls looking so nice smart pho gives the great performance with the many reliable abilities as everyone need to use that without get any trouble
By: ashna, Karachi on May, 25 2018

LG Aristo 2 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG Aristo 2 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on LG Aristo 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG Aristo 2 detail

Where to Buy LG Aristo 2 in Pakistan?

LG Aristo 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG Aristo 25 in Karachi?

LG Aristo 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Aristo 2 in Lahore?

You can buy LG Aristo 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Aristo 2 in Islamabad?

LG Aristo 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.