LG Class REVIEWS

Check LG Class reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG Class features and specifications. The LG Class review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG Class video review.

LG Class

Price: Rs. 34,500 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS

LG Class User Reviews & Feedback

Lg for sale 10500

03177521400
By: Azmat shah, Depalpur okra on Nov, 17 2017
Urgent sale lg class lush clean set no falt and no repair 10000
By: sufyan, lahore on Nov, 13 2017
Lg class my sale karna 11000 ka
Ph#03054747714
By: Mehtab, Lahore on Oct, 30 2017
Lg class 10/10 condition 2gb ram internal 16 gb with charger.13000
By: Rana usman, Faislabad on Aug, 07 2017
Lg class mere pass hai sale krna chahta hun 17000
03147641147
By: Adnan, Fsd on Jun, 10 2017
Just I close the options what I don’t extremely need to use in it and it is now very helpful for me to use this smartphone by the every application
By: Zaheer, Lahore on Mar, 01 2017
This site is very helpful for everyone because it can helps to knows the latest smart phones which we never seen in the markets I also use this site for buy a trustable smart phone
By: arooba, hydrabad on Oct, 15 2016
This site is very helpful for everyone because it can helps to knows the latest smart phones which we never seen in the markets I also use this site for buy a trustable smart phone
By: samad, quita on Oct, 15 2016
The price of LG class smart phone is much expensive, hope it may be a better choice but I cannot say any thing because its specifications are not available completely in any site, I am searching it.
By: waqar, khi on Nov, 12 2015
Can you please share the specs, and image of LG Class here? LG Mobile Phones are simply amazing for so many reasons and their features and apps is one of significant reason
By: Nimra, Lahore on Nov, 04 2015
Many of the smart phones are available in the market of LG brand which both front and back cameras are good to capture the images but you know it is without warranty phones that is why it is risky to buy.
By: rayyan, khi on Oct, 20 2015
Very nice
By: fiza, pakistan on Oct, 19 2015

LG Class : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG Class Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on LG Class - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG Class detail

Where to Buy LG Class in Pakistan?

LG Class is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG Class5 in Karachi?

LG Class is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Class in Lahore?

You can buy LG Class from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Class in Islamabad?

LG Class is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.