LG G Pro 2 REVIEWS

Check LG G Pro 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG G Pro 2 features and specifications. The LG G Pro 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG G Pro 2 video review.

LG G Pro 2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.9"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

LG G Pro 2 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhe lg g3 bhechna hai in titanic colour good condition hai android 6.0 hai only 12000

Ye mera number 03162317483
By: HABIBULLAH JANI ABRO, Karachi on Jul, 02 2017
Mujhe lg pro 2 chaheye white color may in good condition
By: asim, mardan on Apr, 13 2017
i want to sale my lg gpro 2 in 14000 only in white color and good condition
Cell 0307 4172676
By: SALMAN SHAH, SHAH KOT on Mar, 10 2017
Ma lg g pro 2 sell krna chahta ho white colour ma orr achi condition ma ha ye mera num ha 03409253906 from mansehra ....only 15000 ma
By: yaseen , mansehra on Mar, 08 2017
I want take lg g pro2 if any person sell it plz contect me faisalabad 03008663801
By: Malik saleem, Faisalabad on Mar, 03 2017
Mjy lg g pro 2 chaey black colour me agr koi sale kr rha ha to 03038900667 esh nmber pa rbta kry
By: Shahid qurashi, Muzaffarabad on Feb, 07 2017
i want to sale my lg gpro 2 in 12000 only in black color and good condition
03134320271
By: usama, lahore on Jan, 30 2017
i want to sale my lg g pro 2 in 12500 only in black color and a1 condition
03134320271 in lahore
By: usama, lahore on Jan, 29 2017
Hi haw are u ma ap Ka mobile Lena chta ho plz call me 03475755781 I'm Pattoke
By: Mehar Waqas, pattoke on Jan, 07 2017
I want to sale LG G PRO 2
03055081778
By: USMAN ZAMEER , chakwal on Dec, 15 2016
I want to sale LG Pro 2
03440484589
By: Awais, Lahore on Dec, 13 2016
Koi BHAI btaye ga ke is ki betri timeng kesi he(03006116661)
By: m.jabbar, mb din on Nov, 02 2016
Bhai lg gpro 2 ki betre taimang kesi hi
By: jabbar aslam, sialkot on Nov, 02 2016
Mai LG Gpro2 white clour sell krna chatha ho agr kisi ne lena hai cll me..
03216322401
By: zubair, multan on Oct, 17 2016
LG G pro 2 10/10 NEW CONDI, price is only 14500
By: MoboTEch, Lahore
10/10 Condition G Pro 2 Available in Islamabad/Rawalpindi 21500 03455333110 http://goo.gl/zzoJb9
By: Waqas, Islamabad on Oct, 28 2015
Any body sale it plz contact me....03009499718
Me in lahore
By: Muhammad Nawaz, Lahore
Assalamoalikum i want sale my LG G2 (D802) WHITE COLOUR CONDATION 10/10 32 GB BUILTIN, 2 GB RAM, 2.26 PROCESSOR just rupes 20,000 any 1 intrested so call me 03406579242 i live multan
By: shah g, multan on Jun, 01 2015
tell me about it s performance
By: zakir, islamabd on Mar, 30 2015
what a cel lg i like u
By: ali, islamabad on Oct, 14 2014
All this models sets are refurbish, please dont buy it. I bought some days ago but now its getting me trouble in using.
By: malik, khi on Sep, 15 2014
How long duration i just see the coming soon in this smart phone of LG. This is a very famous brand, i am waiting to launch it.
By: saqlain, khi on Sep, 12 2014
its price is 46000 and it avalible in lahore market
By: ahmad, lahore on Sep, 12 2014
I want to buy LG G pro 2but it is coming soon, i request please launch it very soon before that my budget is going to finish. I also like the theme of this smart phone.
By: ayesha, karachi on Jun, 20 2014
From where can i get LG G Pro 2, i just love this mobile phone, it very lovely, i love the white color in Mobiles.
By: Sannan, Karachi on Jun, 06 2014
it is a amazing and unbeliveable technology by lg so iwant to say on this i cant moving around without my lg pro 2
By: zafar mehmood, sargodha on Jun, 03 2014
when its come
By: ghulammujtaba, karachi on Apr, 24 2014
Mobile is very nice by looks and functions but availability here in Karachi is probably not sure yet
By: XaXa, Lahore on Apr, 11 2014
Watched the video it amazing cool brilliant fabulous perfect tremendous awesome fascinating stunning outstanding mobile phone
By: Fakhir, Lahore on Mar, 20 2014
This mobile is much better than notes 3 no doubt structure and looks wise lg g pro is brilliant mobile yet
By: Yasiir, Lahore on Feb, 27 2014
Wow lg g pro 2 is just awesome man i dont wanna wait what are the price of this mobile phone i really want to buy this
By: Abraham Ali, karachi on Feb, 26 2014
wow itna acha mobile mashallah itna best mobile is nay to note3 mobile ko bhi peechay choor diya i like LG G pro 2 or is ki keemat zyada sy zyada 65000 honi chaiye
By: hassan khan, mirpurkhaas on Feb, 16 2014

LG G Pro 2 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG G Pro 2 Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on LG G Pro 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG G Pro 2 detail

Where to Buy LG G Pro 2 in Pakistan?

LG G Pro 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG G Pro 25 in Karachi?

LG G Pro 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG G Pro 2 in Lahore?

You can buy LG G Pro 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG G Pro 2 in Islamabad?

LG G Pro 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.