LG G2 D802 REVIEWS

Check LG G2 D802 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG G2 D802 features and specifications. The LG G2 D802 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG G2 D802 video review.

LG G2 D802

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

LG G2 D802 User Reviews & Feedback

Agr kisi ne lg g2 ka panel lena ho ya kisi k paas iska board ho without any fault aur bechna chahta ho so plz contact me
03076927389
By: Muhammad Nawaz, Mian channu on Nov, 17 2018
10000 ka baichna ha
By: Muhammad , Zahid on Mar, 07 2018
Lg G2 is for sale condition 10\10
Final price 10000
Cell no 03424467674
In lahore
By: Shahzad, Lahore on Dec, 09 2017
LG G2 MOBILE SALE GOOD CONDITION ORIGINAL RAM 2GB INTERNAL 32GB BETTREY. 3000MAH NO ANY FULT AGER KISI NE LENA HAI TO JUST SMS KAR K RABTA KAR SAKTA HAI. Orignal mobile
JAZAAK ALLAH 0333-4032694
By: Wahab, Kamalia, Pirmahal on Nov, 22 2017
LG G2 AGER Kisi k pas ha beshk dead ha tu rabta kry mager uska touch panel theek hona chaye .. contact me 03113183999
By: Abdulraoof, Faisalabad on Oct, 18 2017
i want to bay lg g2 in 10000 in good condition plz contact me p.h 03045346997
By: Azeem, MULTAN on Jul, 27 2017
I am selling g2 in lush condition no fault just phone back cover serious buyers just call me
By: Taimoor, Rawalpindi on Jul, 15 2017
Hy i want to get LG g2
By: Danish , Malakwal on Jul, 07 2017
itna bura bhe nahe camera eska
By: akhtar hussain, karachi on Jun, 11 2017
Hi friends agar kese me pass ye original mobile hai so I wana buy plz call me ,0310 6345409
By: ali, mardan kpk on Apr, 27 2017
LG D802 mobile is very best very very very nice mobile
By: Abdul Basit, pakistan kpk kohat on Apr, 27 2017
Bad mobile camera bad hai isss ka
By: yaseen king, Hassan Abdal on Jan, 12 2017
Hi guys mera mob LG G2 D802 kia ye 4G support he kae nahi aur es ky price kia h please help me frndzzz
By: dawood shah, peshawar on Jan, 03 2017
I want to sale my LG G2 4G, 32 GB internal memory and 2 GB RAM, Model D-801, black color in very good condition. Final price is RS 8500/- No Exchange and No bargain. location, I-9/1, Islamabad. contact on 03335739042
By: Iftikhar, Islamabad on Dec, 28 2016
lg g2 D802 black good condition for sale interested person contact only from Lahore 0322-4959049
By: Zeeshan, Lahore on Dec, 23 2016
agar koi lg g2 laina chahta hai to rabta kare .Price: 10,000/- A1 Condition .cell 0313-9619601
By: kamran saeed, peshawar on Dec, 17 2016
best mobile h ye....
By: ali hassan, LAHORE on Dec, 10 2016
Ye mobile acha nh hain
By: kk sahab, karachi on Nov, 04 2016
lg-g2-d802 mobile is best mobile but I have face some problem . my son throw my phone in water by mistake. I am very sad what I do. Please recommend me something.
By: Tahira, lalamusa on Oct, 24 2016
would love to come back on LG, but us cellular does not carry them on my town. But my contact is up next month, may have to switch.
By: nailay, lahore on Oct, 22 2016
would love to come back on LG, but us cellular does not carry them on my town. But my contact is up next month, may have to switch.
By: nailay, lahore on Oct, 22 2016
I want to purchase this phone. Anyone who has use it? please if it is worth buying. I've heard that battery takes too long for getting fully charged but drains very quickly ? Is it so ??? need to know ASAP
By: Tayyab, Hydrabad on Oct, 20 2016
Dear friend men apna LG g2 d802. Sell kr rha hun or mobile k sath only charger hai agr ksi b mery dost ko chahiye to rabta kary 03363606587
By: Abdul Sami, Sukkur on Oct, 16 2016
Is LG G2 D802 Still available here Because I bought Mobile from another website and that was not original. I really feel bad. If its is available so please reply me.
By: Mubeen, sialkot on Oct, 01 2016
Recently I have searching for this smartphone LG g2 and now I got it from this website and I am going to buy it because this is the really amazing smartphone
By: Hammad, Karachi on Sep, 28 2016
untouched LG G-2 in white colour imported from england with all accessories, text at 03485786611
By: shahzaib, islamabad on Sep, 27 2016
I want to purchase LG G2 D802 Original in 10/10 condition. If anyone have.... please contact me at 03008494312
By: HAshmi, Mailsi on Sep, 27 2016
G2 orignal ki kya nishani ha tell me fast fnds

By: yousaf, quetta on Sep, 20 2016
Mry pas LG g2 d802 ha bilkul ok 100% jo lena chahta ho cal me 0304.7677238
By: Mustafa, Lahore
LG is an emerging company, which has so many super models of mobiles, beside they have smart tvs, laptops, LEDs and other electronics at affordable and normal rates.
By: ghashia, karachi on Sep, 08 2016
Mere pass Lg G2 ha .glaxy S3. k sath tabdel krna chahta hn.kisi k sth s3 ho aur tabdel krna chahe to rata kre
03450618262
By: Abdullah khan, jandanwala bhakker
I wants to purchase lg g2 with all accessries...my nbr is 03243292679..Lahore
By: aaif, Lahore on Aug, 31 2016
My sell phone only13000 fanal content my num 03006520462
By: maqsood mona ahmad, Lahore on Aug, 07 2016
No 3G signal available
By: Tariq, Karachi on Jul, 27 2016
I want tobsale my lg g2 ls980
Korean
Finally 12000
By: Wajid ali, Pakpattan on Jul, 15 2016
Hi! Guys I want to purpurchase LG G2 D802 Original in 10/10 condition. If anyone wants to sell it in Lahore so please contact me: 0301-4566996. Thanks
By: Muhammad Usama Akhtar, Lahore on Jun, 25 2016
LG G2 Black D802 No logo 32 GB 2 GB Ram 13 MP camera Excellent condition Demand: Rs. 12000/- Location: Sindbad Park Gulshan e Iqbal Karachi. Contact : Ufone and whatsapp: 0334-3062480
By: Muhammad Siddiq, Karachi on Jun, 15 2016
Original Lg g2 32gb memory 2gb Ram 13mp camera.. condition 10/10 .. not a single fault.. final price 12000 Contact me ufone / WhatsApp 0334-3062480 Karachi, Gulshan e Iqbal block-10
By: Muhammad Siddiq, Karachi, Gulshan e Iqbal on Jun, 08 2016
lg g2 2gb ram 32 gb rom 4.2.2 jilly been ph03024643630
By: asghar ali, panjab multan on May, 31 2016
nice LG G2 selfhon
By: khani, pakistan22 on May, 30 2016

LG G2 D802 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG G2 D802 Reviews

Read 157 User reviews and comments on LG G2 D802 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG G2 D802 detail.