LG G2 mini REVIEWS

Check LG G2 mini reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG G2 mini features and specifications. The LG G2 mini review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG G2 mini video review.

LG G2 mini

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2440 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

LG G2 mini User Reviews & Feedback

Mery pass lgg2 mini ha AGR kise Lena ha tu mery sath rabta kr ly my number
03076268881
By: kamran, gujrat on Aug, 16 2017
Yar mujhy acha mb lena koonsa lo im sami from lahore 03336848234
03017958899
03086848234
03156848234
By: Sami janjuaa, Lahore on Feb, 20 2017
Mujhy g2 mobail lena he
By: Sameullah, Lahore on Feb, 20 2017
i want this mobile.
By: Abdul Rauf, Quetta on Dec, 02 2016
G2 prs 12000
By: abdulhaq, khushab on Aug, 31 2016
I have lG G2 lush conditions with 2AMP charge and headfon..
By: Shakeel Ahmad jatt , District toba tek Singh on Aug, 26 2016
i want to buy this g2 mini i have any body have contact me 03453155523
By: umair, karachi on Mar, 05 2016
Selling my LG G2 - Rs. 12,000/= Contact: 0334-3028168
By: Fahad, Karachi
sir mere pas LG G2 mobile he us ka display updown hota he is ki settibg k bare me muje btsie plZ
By: Ali, karachi on Dec, 23 2015
I want to sale my LG g2 mini in black 9/10 condition 6 month use my last range is rupees 10,000.if any one want to buy this mobile please contact 03060291697, karachi
By: hamza, karachi on Oct, 27 2015
I'm unable to share stuffs via Bluetooth and i want your help
By: Odoi, Koforidua on Jul, 08 2015
Awsome
By: ali maqsood, lahoree on Jun, 06 2015
Plzzz sell my mobile and you are bought mobile model for samsung galaxy a5 price for 32000
Plzz contact no 03002077404
By: salman sharif, karachi on Mar, 17 2015
i want to sail my lg g2mini 10/10 condition charger and handfree from lahore 03214871009 15000 only
By: baber, lahore on Feb, 11 2015
i want to buy my lg 3d p920 only in 8000 for sale call me on 03109842192
By: Mustafa faji, kandiaro sindh on Feb, 02 2015
"I Want LG G2 mini in second hand at least 6 month warranty. if any body wana sale in Karachi only do contact me 03343767996
By: SAMI, KARACHI on Jan, 13 2015
I want to sell this mobile plz contact me 03452859671
By: muhammad rafique, karachi on Jan, 10 2015
I want to buy this set who has sell his set
By: baloch, karachi on Dec, 29 2014
nice lg
By: shahzad, kamoki on Oct, 16 2014
Amazing set of LG brand, i had already used LG KG 100 but now this brand launch its android smart phone which is also looking superb.
By: danial, hyderabad on Jun, 20 2014
It z realy amazing mobile. Wating for it. I think price w'll b 38k.
By: Mushtaq, Mardan on Mar, 29 2014
What is it's price
By: Ashad, Lahore on Mar, 28 2014
I shall be very thank full to you if you add the price of mobile phone i am interested in buying this mobile please read my comment
By: Salman , karachi on Mar, 20 2014
Quality standard would be great cant you look at the specification above please watch the video that help you
By: Qadir, karachi on Feb, 27 2014
Dont judge before using any kind of electronic device but lg never make low quality products either its other electronics or mobiles
By: qasim, karachi on Feb, 27 2014
This is awsomest coolest brilliant and excellent mobile phone i found yet really interesting features looks is killing
By: Fahim, karachi on Feb, 26 2014

LG G2 mini : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG G2 mini Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on LG G2 mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG G2 mini detail

Where to Buy LG G2 mini in Pakistan?

LG G2 mini is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG G2 mini5 in Karachi?

LG G2 mini is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG G2 mini in Lahore?

You can buy LG G2 mini from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG G2 mini in Islamabad?

LG G2 mini is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.