LG G3 mini REVIEWS

Check LG G3 mini reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG G3 mini features and specifications. The LG G3 mini review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG G3 mini video review.

LG G3 mini

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

LG G3 mini User Reviews & Feedback

LG G3 Mini good running condition for sale 03173364161
By: Ahsan, Karachi on Jul, 21 2017
can any one tell me its prices 03238420017..LG G3mini
By: habib, lahore on Feb, 08 2017
Hi i am from lahore i need Lg3 used mobile tell me price 0300 9424947
By: nadeem , lahore on Dec, 14 2016
I have LG G3 mobile Good Condetion Only Mobile Good Bettry Timing 3GB ram 32GBROM
By: Khizar hayat Akhoond, Islamabad on Nov, 07 2016
I have LG G3 mobile Good Condetion Only Mobile Good Bettry Timing 3GB ram 32GBROM
By: Khizar hayat Akhoond, Islamabad on Nov, 07 2016
I want to sale lg g2 only 8000 gud condition
By: jaffarjan, karachi on Apr, 24 2016
I want to sale LG G3 mini Beat
condition is excellent i.e.10/10
ORIGINAL SET hy
Refur ni hy
Availble in Faisalabad, Sahiwal and LAHORE
anyone imterested can contact me
Contact # +923047765330
University Of Engineering And Technology, Lahore
By: Muhammad Waheed Aslam, LAHORE on Nov, 29 2015
Lg mobile's are awesome but the jerks on market don't know the greatness of pure awesomeness
By: rumor, karachi on Sep, 25 2014
I am interested to purchase LGs smart phones but the shop keeper not recommend me to buy this phone because it is refurbish.
By: wasif, khi on Sep, 22 2014
All the sets in the market of LG brand is refurbish that is it i dont recommend this brand to buy LG mobile phone.
By: tulaib, lahore on Sep, 02 2014
LG is outstanding mobile phone i really want to use this phone but in Pakistan no one sell this Brand or may only few in hundradss
By: Farhan, Karachi on Sep, 01 2014

LG G3 mini : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG G3 mini Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on LG G3 mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG G3 mini detail

Where to Buy LG G3 mini in Pakistan?

LG G3 mini is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG G3 mini5 in Karachi?

LG G3 mini is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG G3 mini in Lahore?

You can buy LG G3 mini from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG G3 mini in Islamabad?

LG G3 mini is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.