LG G360 REVIEWS

Check LG G360 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG G360 features and specifications. The LG G360 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG G360 video review.

LG G360

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3"
Battery
950 mAh
Camera
1.3 MP
Storage
32 MB 8 MB RAM

LG G360 User Reviews & Feedback

LG G360 Karachi Market mn available hay ya nae. Agar hy tu so used ya brand new milay ga, air Kia market say. Please
By: Mujahid Muslim, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
i have purchased this set from Saudia Arabia.. very beautiful set
By: Ata ul Mohiman 29, Abdul Hakeem on Jul, 01 2017
I need this Mobile, which Shop available let us know .
Waiting for your Positive Reply.
By: Ramzan Shoby , Karachi on Mar, 05 2017
Just close the auto software updates in the LG G360 and now I can use it with the faster internet experience which is very helpful for me
By: Wassam, Lahore on Mar, 01 2017
I am perches this mobile.plese this no.03157205532
By: Abdul.aziz, sukkur on Feb, 22 2017
I WANT THIS MY NAME IS MUDASSAR JAVED FROM SIALKOT
0322-5975-991
By: MUDASSAR JAVED, SIALKOT on Dec, 02 2016
Very very nice phone
By: Abdulaziz, Sukkur sindh on Feb, 08 2016
I am perches this phone please call me this no.03157205533
By: Abdulaziz, Sukkur sindh on Feb, 08 2016
how much for one pice
By: syedmuntazer, bhara kho,Islamabad on Dec, 02 2015
i want to purchase this phone please tell me where i buy this phone and is dealers are available for LG Mobile Phones......... Please contact meat 03353366750
By: Fida Hussain, Karachi on Aug, 14 2015

LG G360 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG G360 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on LG G360 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG G360 detail

Where to Buy LG G360 in Pakistan?

LG G360 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG G3605 in Karachi?

LG G360 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG G360 in Lahore?

You can buy LG G360 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG G360 in Islamabad?

LG G360 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.