LG G3 REVIEWS

Price N/A

LG G3

LG G3 User Reviews & Feedback

I need lg g3 main bord cont me 03368337776
By: muhammad ali, quetta on Jun, 02 2018
i buy lg g3 mobile plz cal me if anybody sell the mobile in price 6500my no 03044064961
By: m shoaib, Bhulwal on May, 14 2018
I want to sell my LG G3 mobile for rupees 7000 contact 03432920758
By: Ali, Karachi on Feb, 22 2018
i want to buy a lg g3 ok condition main plzz contc 03073873866
By: adnan, lahore on Feb, 20 2018
i want buy a mobile lg g3 in rang 8000.and good candition mobile
By: Hassan ali bhutta , multan on Oct, 26 2017
I sell my lg g3 g855 in low price contact me 03171637722
By: arbaz, mardan on Oct, 19 2017
i buy lg g3 plz contact me my phone number is 03115291740
By: mirza nouman, rawalpindi on Oct, 13 2017
I want to selling my lg g3 condition 10/10 9.500 ropy my phone number is 03069512737
By: Shah, Noshehra on Sep, 15 2017
I want buy a mbl LG G3 in Range oF 7000
By: Abdul Mueez, Lahore on Aug, 25 2017
I want buy a g😀3 in range of 8000. Plz contact03039761841.
By: Hissan Iqbal, Lahore. on Aug, 15 2017
I am saling my g3 just 9000
By: waseem, gujranwala on Jul, 21 2017
Asslam o alaikum muje g3 cel chahiye agr koi sale krna chahe to plz contact to me 03034256721
By: Mushtaq Ali Tabasum, Gujranwala kamoke on Jun, 24 2017
I AM SELLING LG G3 ONLY 5MONTH USE CONTECT ME 0346-7277719
FNF RATE 7000
By: zahra, shaheen on Jun, 13 2017
I AM SELLING LG G3 ONLY 5MONTH USE CONTECT ME 0333.3848378
FNF RATE 10.000
By: FURQAN, KARACHI on May, 21 2017
Aslam o alaikum...
I am selling my LG G-3 mobile in good condition.
Price: 10000
Call: 03004161921
Karachi
By: Amir Ali, karachi on Apr, 25 2017
Hi deyar im sel my lg g3 10bay 10 candeshion only 14000 my contect num 03006292645
By: Khalid, Luddan on Mar, 26 2017
Very nice mobil
By: Kazmi kazmi, Islamabad on Feb, 24 2017
Would you like to tell me the address of LG smart phone service center in Karachi? I am worried because the my LG G3 smart phone give blank display, actually my device is just drop one time with my hand.
By: Yahya, khi on Nov, 30 2016
This device has Quad-core 2.26 GHz Krait 400 which can run difficult task smoothly. You can get this mobile in Black, White and Golden color.
By: hazeena, jehlam on Nov, 30 2016
just the back cover of my lg g3 smart phone loss it color but the front look of my phone is just like a new, I don’t know why it loss the shining in no time.
By: shokat, canda on Nov, 25 2016
It has the big smart screen and its metal body looks perfect that’s why everyone can like it lg g3 mobile and it is really easy to use for everyone
By: azeeza, Karachi on Nov, 22 2016
Any one want to sale LG G3 contact me city Islamabad 03323122221
By: arif khan, islamabad on Nov, 21 2016
i want to sell my lg g3 in faisalabad 11500 final 03334498952
By: adnan khan, faisalabad on Nov, 17 2016
lg g3 is nice phone but i am not buying this i go to college and i travel by bus so my dad says your mobile could snatch that is why i keep bar phones
By: maheen, antwerpen on Nov, 14 2016
You can get this mobile in Black, White and Golden color. Lg g3 i packed along with Li-Ion 3000 mAh of battery.
By: amjad, dehradun on Nov, 10 2016
I really like the lg g3 smart phones because it is too different than the other smart phones who are available in now days
By: salman, lahore on Nov, 09 2016
Lg g3 for sale. original korean made. Scratchlesss phone. 10/10 condition. 3Gb ram. 32 gb internal memory. Only islamabad and rawalpindi. Contact 03105188377.
By: Saamy, Rawalpindi on Nov, 09 2016
Both the front and back camera of my LG G3 smart phone is superb, I recently purchased it with just charger and handsfree but I am happy because I took a right decision in my budget.
By: faiz, khi on Oct, 31 2016
I would like to sell out my LG 3. Unpacked but never used.contact. 03339977557(Peshawar)
By: Rehmat Khan, PESHAWAR on Oct, 29 2016
Still the beast smartphone and also add in my favorite list because I didn’t see any smartphone who beat it because of the smart features and real reliability of this smartphone
By: ISMA, karachi on Oct, 28 2016
Every information related to the LG g3 is available there so first seen the right information from this page and then buy t from this page of smartphone
By: Ashfaaq, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
Huawei is the best choice for buying any smartphone because they equipped their smartphones very well and give many opportunities with it
By: umara, lahore on Oct, 24 2016
Hello LG I have a problem with my lg g3 when I try to open the flash light I receive the massage also the phone does not recognize the main camera. What should I do please urgent.
By: nadia, lahore on Oct, 22 2016
What a lovely cellphone ever used. Great experience lg G3.now I want to change my cellphone. Suggest me best Mobile phone Model OF LG 2016.
By: Razaaq, abbtabad on Oct, 01 2016
G3 is now famous on markets and the price are also highest like touch the sky but I am really happy to bought this smartphone from there in reasonable price
By: Shahmeer, Karachi on Sep, 28 2016
good company lg wali
By: amjadkhan, karachi on Sep, 24 2016
i want sale to lg mobile 10000 every frind plz contact me (0301 8607400)
By: amjad khan, karachi on Sep, 24 2016
i want sale to lg mobile 10000 every frind plz contact me (0301 8607400)
By: amjad khan, karachi on Sep, 24 2016
i want to sale G 3 mobile 8000 plz contect me 03211132542
By: aamir, karachi
i want to sale L G G 3 urgent 9000 black colour contect number 03462062492
By: nazia waseem , karachi

LG G3 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG G3 Reviews

Read 98 User reviews and comments on LG G3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG G3 detail.