LG G4 REVIEWS

Check LG G4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG G4 features and specifications. The LG G4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG G4 video review.

LG G4

Price: Rs. 29,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

LG G4 User Reviews & Feedback

LG G4 has very limited features and it’s even available in the market anymore. Very overrated cellphone according to me.
By: Jawed, Multan on Nov, 04 2018
Me lg g4 cell lena chahta hn agr koi sel krna chahta h t plz contect me
03333308065
By: Amir shahzad, Dg khan on Aug, 17 2018
Nice phone
By: Nouman, Lahore on Jun, 25 2018
MAI APNA CELL SALE KARNA CHAH RAHA HOO ZARA JALDI HAI ,,BECOZ I GOING TO USA SO PLZ COME AND GATE THE SOON ---LG-V20, CONDATION V.GOOD,GATE LOW PRICE MY CONTECT, 0314-2117965
LG-V20,2017
By: SALLAH UDDIN, KARACHI on Jun, 07 2018
i need lg g4 board!! if any one have plz contact me 03074302670!!!
By: ghazi, lahore on Nov, 20 2017
For the Better LTE performance this smartphone is amazing because it can allow very user to check out the best specs what you really love to use in it
By: areeba, islamabad on Sep, 29 2017
I can get the any type of mobile phone information by this site of Hamariweb that I could get that before form the market to go there
By: seema, Karachi on Sep, 27 2017
I can get the any type of mobile phone information by this site of Hamariweb that I could get that before form the market to go there
By: seema, Karachi on Sep, 27 2017
One of my friend is having LG G4 mobile phone and all us use to play games on her cell phone due to its touch quality. Mostly all of us play Ludo on it together.
By: Tooba, Karachi on May, 24 2017
Cool smartphone after used it from two years it still on the perfect condition and give me the good performance what I deserve with it
By: Ahmed, karachi on May, 19 2017
muja LG G4 chaheya coll me 03151885622
By: Qaisar Abbas Gilgiti , Gilgit on Apr, 23 2017
mje lg g4 ka bord chahiye....concatxt me 03147567001
By: usman, gujranwala on Mar, 11 2017
i want lg g4 h811 board plzzzz contact 03435247252
By: muhammad bilal, rawalpindi pakistan on Feb, 10 2017
I wany lg g4 board in working condition if anyone have it so plz kindly contact me my contact no 03045103418
By: Talha, Sialkot on Feb, 09 2017
LG G2 hi change karna hi G4 k sath kasi k pas agar G4 hi to contact kare layyah 03146332103
By: Afzal khan, chowk azam Layyah on Jan, 21 2017
LG g4 is the amazing smartphone I am using it has the marvelous speed of RAM which allow me to use many things on it
By: Jamshed, Karachi on Dec, 01 2016
Mine brother have this smart phone of lg g4 and it has not much expensive so everyone can buy it easily and he bought that very low price
By: arfa, lahore on Nov, 29 2016
Both cameras are the favorite for selfie lovers and those who wish to click and record every single moment. The device is dual SIM integrated for maximum connectivity.
By: somiya, mumbai on Nov, 25 2016
Before some days ago my brother have bought this mobile phone lg g4 for given to my mother as a gift because her birthday will coming soon
By: faiza, karachi on Nov, 22 2016
Any one want to sale LG G4 contact me city Islamabad 03323122221
By: arif khan, islamabad on Nov, 21 2016
LG g4 is too much upgraded than the android versions in others smartphones the faster speed and the good camera result everything is perfect
By: Owais, Lahore on Nov, 14 2016
LG g4 beat many smartphone from Samsung because of its faster speed of software’s and the best supporter of every new application
By: Auvvab, Karachi on Nov, 11 2016
the LG mobile is not very doing use in now days because its handsets is very old and the latest models are not available in now days and its verity is not very good then the other smart phones
By: yasmeen, pindi on Nov, 02 2016
Due to the wide display and the LTE network I purchased LG G4 smart phone but unfortunately the LCD of this phone is break, so I want to repair it. Kindly tell me from where is the service centre of LG in Karachi.
By: waqar, khi on Oct, 31 2016
mere paas lg g4 hy jesy chaiye rabta kare.....03047897416....sukkur..mirpur mathelo... district ghotki... and ...mianwali....
By: sajjad, any city on Oct, 30 2016
The success of LG G3 has motivated the manufacturers to come up with the successor, more impressive and powerful. The new LG G4 is 2G, 3G, and 4G LTE integrated Nano SIM device.
By: sarfraz, sahiwaal on Oct, 28 2016
The specs of this LG G4 smart phone shows that this one is a right choice in this price but I don’t know how its look like for that I request that please upload the photo of this phone.
By: aneela, khi on Oct, 26 2016
I am using it and finally I don’t’ think to change this smartphone with any other because of the good specs of this smartphone
By: hadia, Hydrabad on Oct, 24 2016
Thank you LG for not putting your own media apps in. instead you have used shitty Google apps. I really like my LG g4 smartphone.
By: hameed, Hydrabad on Oct, 22 2016
I have lg g4 815 europe,,, complete accesories ,handfree, charger (fast charging), box (orignal), if anyone interested then call on this number(only serious buyers contact),,, 03342614018
By: danial shah, Hyderabad on Oct, 20 2016
I have lg g4 815 europe,,, complete accesories ,handfree, charger (fast charging), box (orignal), if anyone interested then call on this number(only serious buyers contact),,, 03342614018
By: Syed Daniyal, Hyderabad on Oct, 20 2016
I have lg g4 dual sim gold 818 with 2 back covers orignal box and untouch acessories in lahore
Serious buyers only call
03124764798
By: Sameer, Lahore on Oct, 11 2016
LG G4 is really mind blowing in many ways. Thank you so much for offering me this amazing service. I cant tell you how much happy I am to view this incredible page full of relevant information.
By: Yasmeen, Karachi
I need Lg G4 in A plus condition pls note my contact number 03454978700.
By: Bilal, Lahore on Sep, 01 2016
Lg g4 for sale very nice condition orignal made in korea hy sub orignal saman k sath black clolour ma..sirf dad mah use kia hy because i need money..meri last r final demand 25000 hy.anybody to want plz contact me on this number..03453229600.thx
By: Hafiz m shafee, Dera ghazi khan on Aug, 02 2016
I want LG G4 ,, Agar koi sale kerna chahta hay Mint condition may ,, to kindly Is no Py contact krain ( 03014514645 )
at Lahore
By: Ali Raza, Lahore on Jun, 16 2016
pin pack LG g4 ki price kiya hai?
By: kamran, shallot on May, 19 2016
Lg g4 original not copy or highly clone 100% PTA registered only 5 one weak used with box full accessories only buyers can contact me full and final 39500 Official LG sw Android 6
03217206767
By: Abubakar Lali, Chiniot,Sargodha,Lalian on Apr, 15 2016
Koi lg g4 sell krna chahay to plz contact me
03453935221
By: anwar khan, lakki marwat(bannu) on Mar, 20 2016
Agr koi sale kry toh muje lg g4 chahey 03327248608
By: adnan, d i khan on Mar, 14 2016

LG G4 : Related Mobiles

LG G4 Reviews

Read 56 User reviews and comments on LG G4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG G4 detail

Where to Buy LG G4 in Pakistan?

LG G4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG G45 in Karachi?

LG G4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG G4 in Lahore?

You can buy LG G4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG G4 in Islamabad?

LG G4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.