LG G5 REVIEWS

Check LG G5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG G5 features and specifications. The LG G5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG G5 video review.

LG G5

Price: Rs. 34,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.3"
Battery
2800 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 8 MP
Storage
32 GB 4 GB RAM

LG G5 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale lg g5. + charger. 13500 wd good Condition.
By: Farooq Ahmad, Lahore. Johar town. & Kot Radha Kishen(Kasur) on Dec, 24 2019
I want to sale lg g5. + charger. 17000. Condition 10 by 10.
0
Contect us ... 03157390560
By: Munawar , Bahawalpur on Nov, 13 2019
I want to sale lg g5. + charger. 17000. Condition 10 by 10
By: Munawar , Bahawalpur on Nov, 13 2019
I have LG G5 but i can not use dual sim..
Just one sim active..help me
By: Karam king, Shahkot nankana shahib pakistan on Feb, 01 2019
I want to buy LG G5, if any one interested to sell this set with complete can contact me
Sms- 03123288647
Thanks
By: Dr Zain shah Bukhari, Larkana on Dec, 05 2018
Mere Paas Lg G5 hy Canadian Me Sale krna chahta 23,000 Rs me Complete every Box... Hands free... Fast charger 0% Fault
By: SoNu Malik, Gujranwala on Nov, 18 2018
Koi Ye Bata sakta hai ki LG ka new mobile Lena ho to Woh kahan se aur Kis Tarah Miley ga please Mujh ko is number par itla dy kar Shukriya ka Moka dy 0312 36 39 739 thank you
By: Atiq, Faislabad on Apr, 20 2018
Lg g5 is the good mobile phone who has the soft touch keypad that helps to do the texting so fast and easy with the long battery standby
By: seema, Karachi on Nov, 28 2017
It’s looking so classy of the front side who has the slim metal body with the big beautiful screen and the resolution is outstanding then the another devices
By: samra, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Support every new application what we want to use so I just prefer this smartphone to my friends who wants to buy the new smartphone
By: Jawaid, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
LG G5 the smartphone which has no comparison because the application are totally different of this smartphone what I observed
By: arsala, multan on Oct, 05 2017
LG GD the camera is awesome literally I never seen this type of pixels result on any other camera of the smartphones in this price
By: kashif, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
Lg g5 is the nice mobile phone that having the good battery life which give you the whole day performance as we wants to use
By: sumayya, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
LG G5 with the new lens technology of the Camera so you could easily use with the best features and the amazing camera result you need
By: Nasir, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
Please tell me anyone if this mobile sailing in half price because it is too much costly and I can’t bought it because I have not enough money
By: seema, islamabad on Sep, 11 2017
AGR L G G5 bechna hi to rabita kry
By: Arslan, Lahore on Sep, 11 2017
With the best performance of Camera and the operating system I can easily make my browsing faster perfect as per as my need
By: Kamran, Karachi on Sep, 08 2017
agar kisi ne Motorola xt906 bechna ho to rabtaa kare is number pe 03414630118
By: ali saqib, pakpattan on Sep, 06 2017
ager kesi n lg g5 dual sim did na ho to es rbta kary . 03107782805 rwp
By: fiaz, Rawalpindi on Sep, 04 2017
Lg g5 is the useful device that gives the good performance every time with the long life standby that you could want to use whole day long
By: lareen, karachi on Aug, 29 2017
The good mobile phone with the long life warranty that you can’t get that with the another mobile phone that has the good battery standby who works for a long time
By: nayla, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
Agar kesi ki pas lg g5 ho to is no rabeta kry 03158143768 erada ager bajni ka ho
By: A.rehman, Rahim yar khan on Aug, 22 2017
there is a television of LG company at my home but I have never used its mobile phone but this LG G5’s features are looking very interesting that I am ought to buy this phone.
By: shumail, wzd on Aug, 20 2017
Kia koi bta sakta hai ke ye mobile new available hai Pakistan market mein ? Agar han tu kahan sy mil sakta hai ?
By: Umar, Dera Ghazi Khan on Jul, 25 2017
This is old mobile of lg brand but it still be the good working mobile phone who never get create any problem even that it never hanging anyway
By: haris, panjab on Jul, 16 2017
LG G5 is the great smartphone ever the camera of this smartphone is really amazing and I want to prefer this smartphone to all of users online there
By: Adeel, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
LG G5 is the good smartphone and I have this and I got the best experience of the new features available in this smartphone which sis really coo
By: Amir, Karachi on Jul, 06 2017
LG G5 is one of the most selling imported smartphone in Pakistan because of its unbelievable camera result which is really focusable and colorful
By: Hassam, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
I am selling my almost brand new LG G5, just one week used.... 4GB RAM, 32 GB ROM, Snapdragon 820, SCRATCHLESS AND EMINENT CONDITION 10/10 WITH FULL BOX

03009562012 Rawalpindi/Islamabad
By: Bilal, Rawalpindi Islamabad on Jul, 03 2017
LG G5 is the amazing smartphone I just impress the lenses of the camera of this smartphone by the LG yeah t is costly but not for all who know about tis features
By: Raheem, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
The Camera of the LG G5 is not so common because the glass in it is different than we used in the common Samsung and QMobile smartphone
By: Samad, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
Lg g5 is the only device who available in the cheap price with the many facilities who has the best sound speakers and the best signal strength etc.
By: afeefa, islamabad on Jun, 14 2017
islamabad mai kaha se mila ga new set
By: azhar, wah cantt on Jun, 12 2017
Looks cool also the performance is value able that where you cannot ignore it in this cheap price because you have the very goo camera from LG G5
By: Shaheer, Karachi on May, 26 2017
The many best facilities available in this device of lg g5 that has the cheap price which everyone can afford that easily
By: uzair, islamabad on May, 26 2017
Lg g5 is looking very nice device at this page that has the big HD screen with the smooth touch and jelly beans software that I really like
By: aleeza, islamabad on May, 24 2017
I want to sell my brand new LG G5 in Islamabad. I just bought it a month back and want to sell it because I need some cash. Please help me in selling it. Only interested buyers must contact meA
By: Khalid, Islamabad on May, 23 2017
Lg g5 is the oldest mobile phone of this LG brand but its gives the good performance specially its signal protection its pretty good which still give you the good signals everywhere and every time
By: fayqa, panjab on May, 12 2017
I want to buy this phone plz tell me how to buy ut from this site???
By: ROBI, RYK on May, 07 2017
LG G5 is the best smartphone in my opinion I just used the LG from the long time because of it great screen resolution and the reliability of the sensor
By: Azeem, arachi on May, 03 2017

LG G5 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG G5 Reviews

Read 151 User reviews and comments on LG G5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG G5 detail.