LG G6 REVIEWS

Check LG G6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG G6 features and specifications. The LG G6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG G6 video review.

LG G6

Price: Rs. 53,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3300 mAh
Camera
13 MP + 13 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

LG G6 Video Review

LG G6 User Reviews & Feedback

I liked liked it too much
By: Soun khan Muztarib , Gilgit,Chilas pakistan on Jun, 27 2019
Good in size, display, camera, battery, storage, but overly priced and not so very impressive features.
By: Jamshed, lahore on Oct, 28 2018
I impressed for this mobile. I want to by LG G6 mobile any person tell me price of this mobile
By: Sajid, Bhakkar on Mar, 31 2017
lg g6 is very slim and stylish mobile . I like lg in white color mobile and lg is very famous mobile in all over the world.
By: nida, wah contonment on Mar, 02 2017
many useful function are installed in camera ui of lg g6 hd to make image more beautiful and sharp. It has amazing camera.
By: izaat, lagos on Mar, 01 2017
without any doubt that this brand is has so many innovative ideas that flagship device copy their products.
By: omer, london on Mar, 01 2017
The 4200 mAh battery of this LG G6 device can give more than three days backup that is why I am feeling interest to purchase it, I am just waiting for its arrival in Pakistan.
By: Ehtisham, khi on Feb, 28 2017
Currently I am using LG G3 smart phone but now I am willing to change my device for that I open this Web page where I check the specs of various LG devices. I think this LG G6 smart phone is right choice, I will definitely buy it.
By: ahmad, khi on Feb, 28 2017
Hello, can anyone please tell me if LG G6 is really worth purchasing or not? I personally believe that this phone is good but I would to have a tech guru's opinion before actually purchasing it!
By: Taimoor, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
LG G6 is my top most liked phone to date. I really want to purchase it as soon as I am able to have the collected amount. I have recommended this phone to many people, even to my office peer who was asking which phone was best these days!
By: Yasir, Karachi on Feb, 27 2017
BeautoFull
By: AsHar, Channi Ghanin on Feb, 14 2017
Hi
By: Johongik, 0394 on Feb, 10 2017

LG G6 : Related Mobiles

LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG G6 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on LG G6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG G6 detail

Where to Buy LG G6 in Pakistan?

LG G6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG G65 in Karachi?

LG G6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG G6 in Lahore?

You can buy LG G6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG G6 in Islamabad?

LG G6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.