LG G7 ThinQ REVIEWS

Check LG G7 ThinQ reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG G7 ThinQ features and specifications. The LG G7 ThinQ review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG G7 ThinQ video review.

LG G7 ThinQ

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.1"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 16 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

LG G7 ThinQ Video Review

LG G7 ThinQ User Reviews & Feedback

Amazing cellphone with very high quality features. LG is bouncing back into the market and would soon be a predator for other brands.
By: Baig, shehdadpur on Nov, 27 2018
I am very impressed with this cellphone. Amazing looks followed by amazing features and I would predict this cellphone to be very successful.
By: Zunair, rawalpindi on Nov, 21 2018
I think LG has improved a lot in their cellphone segment. LG G7 THINQ seems to be very high profile cellphone with high quality features.
By: Danish, lahore on Oct, 19 2018
I want this phone please tell me price of this phobe in karachi pakistan from where i can buy this phone
By: [email protected], Karachi pakistan on Oct, 17 2018
Can’t wait for LG G7 THINQ to get launch so that I could buy this cellphone. An amazing cellphone with very impressive display screen and huge storage capacity. I would be amazing watching movies on this cellphone.
By: Hasan, Karachi on Aug, 28 2018
LG G7 THINQ has an amazing camera quality with very decent display graphics. Internal storage of this cellphone is also very exceptional whereas LG needs to work on their battery timing.
By: SHIZA, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
The good screen resolution of LG g7 thinq that helps us to get to watch the any blue ray movies in it with the many bright and malty colors
By: hifza, multan on Aug, 10 2018
LG G7 THINQ is no other different than other sets of LG if we talk about looks. But additional features which one can find in this cellphone is its memory and brilliant camera quality.
By: Vikas, Multan on Jul, 31 2018
I have just saw the advertisement of the LG which looks very amazing and they
mentioned the heavy specs of this smartphone which is very nice to me
By: Bakhtawar, Attock on Jul, 21 2018
LG G7 Thinq the great smartphone of all time what I really want for the good functions and has the very good space for saving the most of the apps
By: Saddam, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018
front back gorilla glass, aluminum body, new design with notch on top, LG G7 Thinq is bringing back LG phones to market with a bang! It has a dual camera, the latest octacore processor, great ram and memory. Best LG phone yet in my opinion.
By: Saboor Abdullah, Islamabad on Jun, 06 2018
please enhance the battery as 4000 mhz
overall LG 7 is best mobile another mobile company
By: Tariq Saeed, Lahore, Pakistan on May, 11 2018

LG G7 ThinQ : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG G7 ThinQ Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on LG G7 ThinQ - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG G7 ThinQ detail

Where to Buy LG G7 ThinQ in Pakistan?

LG G7 ThinQ is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG G7 ThinQ5 in Karachi?

LG G7 ThinQ is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG G7 ThinQ in Lahore?

You can buy LG G7 ThinQ from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG G7 ThinQ in Islamabad?

LG G7 ThinQ is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.