LG K10 2018 REVIEWS

Check LG K10 2018 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG K10 2018 features and specifications. The LG K10 2018 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG K10 2018 video review.

LG K10 2018

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

LG K10 2018 Video Review

LG K10 2018 User Reviews & Feedback

I am not very much impressed with the looks. LG cellphones are very much similar and identical in shape and looks.
By: Faiz, Kasur on Nov, 27 2018
LG K10 is an amazing cellphone I am hoping that it price won’t cross 20k. if the price of this cellphone is under 20 I would definitely going to buy this cellphone.
By: Altaf, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I think LG must come up with more sophisticated and high quality cellphones rather than wasting their resources on these small craps.
By: Mahnoor, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
LG K10 resembles more of QMOBILE cellphones and no innovative thing can be seen in this cellphone. I must suggest LG to bring innovation in their cellphones.
By: ZUhair, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
I bought this cellphone LG K10 for my wife and she is remarkably satisfied with its performance. The best part of this cellphone is its looks which clearly favors girls and features are too favorable for females.
By: Salman, kasur on Aug, 14 2018
Its smart features and the good specs gentle me to get buy it of lg k10 that has the cool and stylish body and the beautiful front back camera result
By: afera, Karachi on Aug, 10 2018
LG k10 provides many features within this range. Features includes brilliant camera quality with sufficient internal storage which could help to store many pictures.
By: Komal, karachi on Jul, 31 2018
With its long time battery life I can easily make long lasting calls with multi-tasking at
the same time I do work in it with this brilliant smartphone we need
By: Areesha, Banbury on Jul, 21 2018
LG K10 this new smartphone from the LG is so amazing because it has the amazing speed and the long time usage of the battery we just expect to have
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018

LG K10 2018 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG K10 2018 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on LG K10 2018 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG K10 2018 detail

Where to Buy LG K10 2018 in Pakistan?

LG K10 2018 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG K10 2018 5 in Karachi?

LG K10 2018 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG K10 2018 in Lahore?

You can buy LG K10 2018 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG K10 2018 in Islamabad?

LG K10 2018 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.