LG KP199 REVIEWS

Check LG KP199 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG KP199 features and specifications. The LG KP199 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG KP199 video review.

LG KP199

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
1.77"
Battery
1350 mAh
Camera
VGA
Storage
60 MB

LG KP199 User Reviews & Feedback

mujhe ye Mobil Lena he AGR koii dost bechna chahe to plzz contact 03043930398
By: yameen, Dadu on Nov, 17 2016
I M TARIQ FROM. Bala mianwali. Mujhy yeh mobil both pasnd aya is ki timing both zadha h h. I love hm ury much. From HASSAN SHER PUNJABI
By: Hassan, Mianwali on Sep, 11 2011
LG KP 199 is not just smart, It's simple yet elegant:)
By: jeff, Manila on Jul, 27 2010
i like LG mobile sets only for tracker system
By: mehmood azam, Rawalpindi on May, 31 2010
Mostly i like LG Mobiles, because these are all excelent results and much better performances, and also this mobile LG PK 199, is looking wise so beauty, I like it,
In future i will use it. Inshallah... because recently


fazal ur rehman
lahore 03009404250
By: fazal ur rehman, lahore on Feb, 08 2010
LG KP199 IS A SMART PHONE
By: aamir khan, karachi on Feb, 07 2010
یہ موبائل مجھے پسند آیا ہے۔
By: Bilal, Karachi on Nov, 13 2009
Mostly i like LG Mobiles, because these are all excelent results and much better performances, and also this mobile LG PK 199, is looking wise so beauty, I like it,
In future i will use it. Inshallah... because recently i am using Nokia 2310...
By: Syed Murad Ali, Karachi, Pakistan on Aug, 13 2009
I am also using L G Mobiles , I also like very much LG mobiles
LG mobiles giving best result than other mobile phone
By: NOOR AHMED MEMON, Hyder Abad Sindh on Jul, 31 2009

LG KP199 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG KP199 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on LG KP199 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG KP199 detail

Where to Buy LG KP199 in Pakistan?

LG KP199 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG KP1995 in Karachi?

LG KP199 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG KP199 in Lahore?

You can buy LG KP199 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG KP199 in Islamabad?

LG KP199 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.