LG KU990 Viewty REVIEWS

Check LG KU990 Viewty reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG KU990 Viewty features and specifications. The LG KU990 Viewty review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG KU990 Viewty video review.

LG KU990 Viewty

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

LG KU990 Viewty User Reviews & Feedback

i have an mobile LG KU990. One hand use, condition bikul thek hy. cemra 5MG, Bettry Timining 2 days. 03027949227
By: Shahrukh Choudary, Chichawatni on Jul, 16 2014
salam frnds, i want to sale my Lg ku990 genuine set with genuine battery in gud condition only 3500 i am frm lahore samanabad
By: lahorei munda, lahore on May, 30 2013
HI PLZ GIVE A IPHONE S4 ANY Prize
By: Samina, Mirpurkhas on Feb, 12 2013
any one want to buy ku990 contact plz 03022284141 special discount will be givn
By: adeel, karachi on Jan, 08 2013
is mobile par skype use kar saktay hay kay nahe
By: yasir, peshawar on Nov, 18 2012
ASLAM O ALIKUM I Wana Sale My LG KU990 VIEWTY Set And Charger Only Rs 5000
Contact me: 03343610618
By: NAEEM, Karachi on Oct, 15 2012
i want to sell lg ku990 black only 4500 plz contact 03322689173 only karachi bayers
By: hamza, karachi on Aug, 24 2012
same mobile in black color...i am using if anyone buy contact me at this number

0333-4335890
0322-4335890
0315-4335890

very low price........almost free......... LG viewty 990i imprted from UK with full accessary
By: Imran_Adrees, lahore on Sep, 15 2011
i have lg ku990i with Genuine charger, hand free n color is Black n i want to sale out demand is 5500. only Rwp in Isb can contact
03135094842
By: faizan, rawalpindi on Jul, 23 2011
dear friends i want to sale my phone LG KU990i, if any one want tom purchase plz cont me on my cell no 03017627683.
demand price is 8000
By: adnaN, lahore on Jun, 27 2011
this is wounderful mobile its camera result is unique
By: hajat , gilgit on Jun, 10 2011
MY CELLPHONE LG Ku990 FOR URGENT SALERS 6000 WITH SET 2 GB CARD & CHARGER & SET red COLOR ONE HAND USED URGENT. sale if anyone intrested call & msg me on this num 03454045991
By: usama, lahore on Jun, 03 2011
salam mere pas lg ku990 hai or mujhe is ko kharede sirf 15 din hove han or ab mai isy sale krna chahta hon complrt box black colour 2 gb memory card all assesori demand 8500 contact me 0343-8502741
By: usama, rawalpindi on Apr, 29 2011
salam to all friends i like this mobile.this mobile camera result is so nic.or is ka internet ka result bhi buhat acha he..
me to kehta ho k sab friends ye hi mobile use kery i m muhammad afzal from muridke +923065459386
By: muhammad afzal urf babolohaar, muridke on Apr, 01 2011
dear friends i want to sale my phone LG KU990 . Nice phone. final 4500/- fix
contact plz 0333-7103927 Umair Shaikh karachi
By: umair shaikh, karachi on Dec, 18 2010
ye mobile buhat acha ha me seal karna chahta houn is ki price 6500 conect 03134228184
By: dj, kamoki . on Nov, 30 2010
kafi acha mob hai ye .mai to abi bi ye use kr raha hon q k ye set mujhe bohat pasad hai
By: imran durrani, risalpur on Oct, 26 2010
this is nice mobile but slow in operation
By: usman aslam , lahore on Oct, 13 2010
slam 2 al my frends ths z 1 of da best lg mobile my tu kaho ga k yehi lo ,pakistan zindabad
By: hassan babar, peshawar on Aug, 19 2010
i have a lg viewty with asseceries anyone who want to purchaiz conntcet with me
03316270207
By: waseem, gujranwala on Aug, 04 2010
i have that mobile in silver colour want to purchase plz if any one want so contact me 03018301363
quite new all acceries is available with set
thanks
By: bashir ahmad, university of agriculture faisalabad on Mar, 16 2010
casing & original battery not available here. for repairing where i got proper man
By: zaka u khan, lahore on Mar, 01 2010
yeh acha mobile hai or is ka camera bhi acha hai photo call bhi hain or picture ki image buhat achi hai
By: salman, karachi on Oct, 22 2009
is it available at this price in rawalpindi or islamabad
By: mumtaz, rawalpindi on May, 11 2009

LG KU990 Viewty : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG KU990 Viewty Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on LG KU990 Viewty - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG KU990 Viewty detail

Where to Buy LG KU990 Viewty in Pakistan?

LG KU990 Viewty is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG KU990 Viewty 5 in Karachi?

LG KU990 Viewty is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG KU990 Viewty in Lahore?

You can buy LG KU990 Viewty from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG KU990 Viewty in Islamabad?

LG KU990 Viewty is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.