LG L70 Dual D325 REVIEWS

Check LG L70 Dual D325 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG L70 Dual D325 features and specifications. The LG L70 Dual D325 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG L70 Dual D325 video review.

LG L70 Dual D325

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2100 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

LG L70 Dual D325 User Reviews & Feedback

I am selling the genuine grand neo with travel adopter conditions 10 10
By: Shehri, Lahore on Dec, 07 2016
I have new packed phone, if interested, please offer me the price.
Thanks.
By: mmislam, Karachi on Nov, 29 2015
I have new packed phone, if interested, please offer me the price.
Thanks.
By: mmislam, Karachi on Nov, 29 2015
FABoLOus
By: DexenT, Karachi on Aug, 08 2015
Any body w3ant to sale this mobil contact me 03128188211,042-35395261-4
By: fati, lahore on Jul, 22 2015
This phone get lolipop update or no??
By: mostafa, pakistan on Jul, 07 2015
i have lg70 d325 dual in 10/10 condition no scratch set com from abroad price only 10000 im from khi serias buyer contact 03125313563
By: shafi, karachi on May, 31 2015
Any Pakistani friend bataye ga Kai (LG L70 D325 ) Kai real price kiya hai



FARMAN ULLAH from lower dir
By: farmanullah, lower dir on Jan, 24 2015
I had also used an old set of LG KG 170, but this one is much better than old set. I like it some thing different style.
By: asad, khi on Sep, 15 2014
This time the competition is very tough that is it in my opinion it is difficult to remain in the market for this brand.
By: alam, hyderabad on Sep, 03 2014
How much does this mobile phone cost in Pakistan if i buy online from their own LG official website..? Any guesses
By: Siraj, Karachi on Aug, 15 2014

LG L70 Dual D325 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG L70 Dual D325 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on LG L70 Dual D325 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG L70 Dual D325 detail

Where to Buy LG L70 Dual D325 in Pakistan?

LG L70 Dual D325 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG L70 Dual D3255 in Karachi?

LG L70 Dual D325 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG L70 Dual D325 in Lahore?

You can buy LG L70 Dual D325 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG L70 Dual D325 in Islamabad?

LG L70 Dual D325 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.