LG Magna REVIEWS

Check LG Magna reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG Magna features and specifications. The LG Magna review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG Magna video review.

LG Magna

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2540 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

LG Magna User Reviews & Feedback

lg magna’s screen is not that uch of a sinhle grain, the smooth gradients feel so realistic that it is simple impossible to separate the colors.
By: nabeela, towson on Mar, 02 2017
my brother live in canda and he give me lg magna mobile. In this mobile specification is so cool and awesome.
By: naveed, queeta on Mar, 01 2017
Lg magna mobile have mine friend who she use that very eagerly to listen the songs of her favorite who is the habit of her
By: saman, lahore on Feb, 28 2017
lg magna’s screen is not that much of a single grain, the smooth gradients feel so realistic that ist is simply impossible to separate the colors.
By: arslan, chittagong on Feb, 23 2017
This LG mangna have many space in its memory which we use for to saving many data like many photos games and many more things
By: rubeena, karachi on Nov, 09 2016
I recently survey in the market to purchase this beautiful LG K5 phone but in the Hyderabad market this new model is not available, can you please tell me from where I can buy it online?
By: fizan, haydrabad on Oct, 15 2016
I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now.
By: kashaf, Bahawalpur on Oct, 03 2016
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of LG Magna is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: Haris, Lahore on Sep, 03 2016
LG Magna is already launched in Pakistan? Please let me know about it! I am actually looking forward for the specs and information about this phone when my friend suggested me your website
By: Gauhar, Karachi on Aug, 05 2016

LG Magna : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG Magna Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on LG Magna - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG Magna detail.