LG Nexus 4 E960 REVIEWS

Check LG Nexus 4 E960 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG Nexus 4 E960 features and specifications. The LG Nexus 4 E960 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG Nexus 4 E960 video review.

LG Nexus 4 E960

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2100 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

LG Nexus 4 E960 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale my LG nexus e-490 black colour 16 GB memory 2 GB ram in good condition. PH. 0333-3326004
By: naveed, karachi on Nov, 10 2016
Han
By: Shahzad, Gujrat on Oct, 26 2016
Ma apna nexus 4 sale/excng krna cahta ho koi bi fault nhi ha 16gb wala ha 10/9.5 condition ma baghbanpura Lahore shalamr Bagh ky pass rhta ho my nmbr 03134640553
By: Adnan Ali, Baghban pura Lahore shalamr Bagh on Jun, 19 2016
I have lg Nexus 4 16 GB if you want then contact me fresh and clean 03131616746
+971528174735
By: waseem abbas, khanewal panjab on Jun, 01 2016
Neeed a LCD panal LG nexes 4 E960 plz contact me 03119500999
By: bilal, gujrat on Feb, 12 2016
Neeed a LCD panal LG nexes 4 E960 plz contact me 03119500999
By: bilal, gujrat on Feb, 12 2016
i want to sale LG Nexus 4 E960 Black (full scratchless body) 9.5/10 my demand is 13500/Rs. Lahore 0321-4661041 only set updated to lolipop
By: majid ali, Lahore on Aug, 30 2015
i have LG Nexus 4 in 10/10 condition 100% original in handsum price interseted people contact at 03324433638
(only from lahore)
By: alqadar, lahore on Jan, 24 2015
ye mobail boht kubsurat hai lakin pakistani sim es m kam nahi kar ta
By: wajid ali, swat on Mar, 11 2013
no pakistani sim activated
By: wajid ali, swat on Mar, 11 2013
I wish to buy one. Can anyone help?
By: Hummad Haider, Lahore on Mar, 04 2013
brand new 16 gb pinpack kitne ka hai .. ?
i wanna buy that one
By: nomi kk, islamabad on Feb, 17 2013
Asad Bro, email bhi likhte hain sath main. and yes its brand new due to arrive on Monday try sending me an email.

ahmed @ thetravelworld . info

@Nomi 35k ka to i think US main bhi cost nae krta hoga, they charge your insurance + shipment etc charges :p
By: Ahmad, Islamabad on Feb, 14 2013
its for 45 k here in pakistan -_-
By: nomi kk , Islamabad on Feb, 14 2013
Ahmed contct me plz on my email plz i want to buy it if its new
By: Asad, Islamabad on Feb, 10 2013
I Want To Buy LG Google Nexus 4 E960. I live In Karachi,Pakistan. My Name is Mazhar 03003559419 .............
By: Mazhar, Karachi on Feb, 08 2013
Unused, Google Nexus 4, 8GB version, for sale contact 0332-9052788
By: Ahmad, Islamabad on Feb, 07 2013
Nexus 4 looks awesome mobile phone I am also waiting for this mobile phone. I usually don't use LG cell phones but some models are really good.
By: Ghaffar hussain, Lahore on Dec, 06 2012
nice mobile ... looks cool ....
By: kabir, toba tek singh on Nov, 13 2012
Woow looks great.. i am waiting for this mobile and i will definitely buy it because i love LG products and accessories.
By: Maham Tahir, Karachi on Nov, 12 2012

LG Nexus 4 E960 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG Nexus 4 E960 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on LG Nexus 4 E960 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG Nexus 4 E960 detail

Where to Buy LG Nexus 4 E960 in Pakistan?

LG Nexus 4 E960 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG Nexus 4 E9605 in Karachi?

LG Nexus 4 E960 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Nexus 4 E960 in Lahore?

You can buy LG Nexus 4 E960 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Nexus 4 E960 in Islamabad?

LG Nexus 4 E960 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.