LG Nexus 5 REVIEWS

Price N/A

LG Nexus 5

LG Nexus 5 User Reviews & Feedback

My phone didnt start .. start but doesnt work i hate this type of mobile
By: Dracula, Swat on Jan, 11 2018
My phone didnt start .. start but doesnt work i hate this type of mobile
By: Dracula, Swat on Jan, 11 2018
I LOVE MY LG NEXUS 5
By: ZAFAR IQBAL, LAHORE on Dec, 23 2017
Main. Lg nexus5 sell krna chata hon agr kisi ko chaye tu mujsy rabty kry 034578458654
By: Akhtar, Multan live shorkot city on Aug, 17 2017
Main lg nexus 5 perches karma chahta houn kiss ne sell karma ho to min se Rabat kare my no 03007006562
By: Imran Rehan, Muridke on Jul, 09 2017
Lg Nexus 5 RS 8000
By: Hamza, Hyderabad on Feb, 17 2017
I want to sell my Nexus 5 in 10/10 position with charger,data cable and box in 20,000.contact #03226923099
By: Naveed Ashraf, Okara on Feb, 10 2017
Lg mobile nexus 5
By: Shahjan, Gwadar on Feb, 02 2016
I am purchace nexus 5 please contect me.03337720819
By: [email protected], sangla Hill
I WANT TO SALE MY LG NEXUS 5 10/10 CONDITION WITH CHARGER OR DATA CABLE IN RS 20000
By: AMNA EHSAN, RAWALPINDI on Dec, 17 2015
I want to exchanged Black berry Q10 with Nexus 5 contact 03454849435
By: Anwar, lahore on Sep, 08 2015
Anyone interested in buying nexus 7 2nd gen wifi 16 GB. condition 9/10.
Contact: [email protected]
By: Zaman, Karachi on Mar, 09 2015
I want to buy Nexus 5 (32 or 16 GB) but in good condition. [Lahore] Contact at 0333-87219887
By: Atta, lahore on Feb, 18 2015
I want to sell LG Nexus 5 color black 16GB
10/10 condition scratchless
Fastest mobile contect 03137338654 ,Lahore
Rs.25000
By: shakeel, lahore on Nov, 10 2014
I want to sell Nexus 5(white 16GB)
10/10 condition scratchless
Fastest mobile i have ever used
Johartown,Lahore
Rs.29000
By: Huzaifa, lahore on Oct, 28 2014
Lg nexuse5 white color condition is very good my dimond is 39000 so plz jis ko na be lana ho wo mara num pa rabta 03000435242 its my num my name is ali aftab bhatti ha

Nice cel for lg nexuse5
By: Ali Aftab, muridke on Jul, 14 2014
If any person sale the cell of model LG optimus e 975 plz contect me.
By: Ali Ahmad, Lahore on Jun, 09 2014
Looking for LG nexus5 for 30000 in good condition
Contact: 03114443314
By: zakhar, Lahore on May, 17 2014
any body to cell lg nexus5 or lg g2 want it my demand is 20000 up to 30000 but mobile condison is good so plz plz plz contect me my name is nawab zada asif ali magsi my contect no 03458812535
By: asif ali , shahpur chakar on Apr, 14 2014
mujhe yeh lg ka nexus5 chahiye meri demand he 20000 thusand my mobile no 03458812535
By: asif ali, shahpur chakar on Apr, 14 2014
hi guyz im going to sale lg nexus 5 in very good condition like 9.5/10.cell phone came from abroad.with charger datacable and ime match box.16 gb black coloure.demand 35000 only from lahore 03454708069
By: faizan, lahore on Apr, 08 2014
hahaha sumaira u r realy not understand that what r the smartphones how funny
By: wicky 03006178182, sialkot on Mar, 07 2014
LG k sirf tv ache hote hain mobiles nahi mobile tu note 3 hay..
By: sumaira, isl on Jan, 08 2014
lg nexus 5 Dena ha to 03337214354 call karein
By: saeed bux Solangi, sindh ghotki on Dec, 06 2013
THANKS bro nice post keep it up ap baut acha kam karha ho
By: admin, lahore on Nov, 27 2013
Lg fone are preety good in using ..but am seen lg Nexus first time..dose it have Android or its also have soi like nokia
By: [email protected], karachi on Nov, 02 2013
LG Nexus 5, still I am waiting here in Pakistan for its launching, it is brilliant one of LG, I like the specs it has, such as Android OS, v4.4 (KitKat), and CPU Quad-core 2.3 GHz Krait 400. The appearance of this mobile phone is awesome.
By: Babar, Islamabad on Oct, 31 2013
After a long time I saw here LG Brand phone, The above mentioned specification of LG Nexus 5, it is awesome, please add a video presentation of this mobile phone, it will be creating easiness further. Please also mentioned here its expected price , and date of launching here in Lahore Pakistan. Its outer shape is quite nice. Thanks Hamariweb for sharing this information
By: Muhammad Arslan Umer , Lahore on Oct, 29 2013

LG Nexus 5 : Related Mobiles

LG Nexus 5 Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on LG Nexus 5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG Nexus 5 detail.