LG Optimus G Pro E985 REVIEWS

Check LG Optimus G Pro E985 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG Optimus G Pro E985 features and specifications. The LG Optimus G Pro E985 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG Optimus G Pro E985 video review.

LG Optimus G Pro E985

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3140 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

LG Optimus G Pro E985 User Reviews & Feedback

Sir agr kisi k pax y set h tw plz mjhsy cntct kary is num p 03483681462 but condition 10 by 10 ho or btry timing good ho
By: Aayan khan, Sukkure on Oct, 12 2018
Plz LG e985 Koi bhi sel kary to mujhe call kro
By: Muhammad zahid, karachi akhtar colony on Jul, 26 2017
Plz LG e985 Koi bhi sel kary to mujhe call kro
By: Muhammad zahid, karachi akhtar colony on Jul, 26 2017
LG GPRO VERY GOOD CONDITION 9/10 RS.7500 BLACK BLUE ONLY KIT SET ORIGINAL KARACHI ONLY . 03452655415 ( RIZWAN ALI )
By: Rizwan ali, Karachi on Jul, 19 2017
I want to sell my LG G Pro if anyone wants to buy this phone with 10/10 condition then contact me on my FB account [email protected] In Rs:8500 without any charger head phone
By: MAS , DahArki, Ghotki on Jun, 07 2017
ma ny ye mobile lena ha kya kisy k pas ha mery pas Rs. 8000 ha koi sale karna chata ha charge hand free sat ho
By: Arslan Nasir, kot addu on Apr, 07 2017
maine apna g pro sale krna hai 11000 final candition bilkul ok hai
By: mian azeem, faislabad on Apr, 07 2017
mjhy apna lg g pro sale krna set bilkul ok ha 10/10 condtion ha 1000 final ha 03054402135 lhr waly contect kry
By: waleed, lahore on Jan, 08 2017
Lg g pro for sale , 2GB RAM , 32 GB ROM, 13 Megapixel camera 4G, 10/10 condition with charger hand free in Rs: 10,500 contact: 0323-4779693 lahore
By: Ali Hassan, Lahore on Jan, 03 2017
Ma nay Lg G pro sell karna ha 10/10 ha mobile and only charger final 12500 offer ha...0334 4642769
By: Fateen, Lahore on Dec, 12 2016
I want to sale me lg gpro in good condition if anybody inrested tha contact give phone number
03146025998
By: Maan, Arifwala (pakpattan) on Nov, 15 2016
I want to cell my optimas g pro E985 in good condicion any one intrusted so cal me at 03115010881
By: SamAli, Lahore on Sep, 24 2016
I want to sell LG optimus G E975 superb good candition contact 03123878096
By: Tariq Khan, Karachi on Jul, 17 2016
I want to sale my LG G PRO E985.13000 rs only.superb condition.only serious customer contact.genuine condition long battery ttime.set charger.
Cntct numbr 0346-5826579
By: malik farhan, rawalpindi on Jun, 19 2016
Hey guyz i have lg pro 4g lite any one purchase plzzz call me in karachi prize 14000.. call me in 03452694486...
By: Maira, Karachi on May, 09 2016
I want to purchase a mobile LG Optimus G Pro L9 ii I'm from Lahore.Only serious people contact me on my fb
[email protected]
or my page Salman.rana.PTI
Cell#03224608336
By: Salman_Rana, Lahore on Mar, 11 2016
I want to sale LG G Pro F240s with data cable only. Srf lahore waly contact kry pls.
Price 12000
Contact number. 03346889143
By: Khurram, Lahore on Jan, 30 2016
I have the same phone LG Optimus G Pro F240S (Korean Version) its really best phone ,
But in the during call , call have been drop and then no network signal recognize, another issue start automatic re start . now this phone this not start properly , in between starting process again restart, kindly some one have knowledge please guide me , Thanks Sohail 03333144894
By: Sohail, karachi,Pakistan on Oct, 14 2015
Lg gpro 13000 ka call mee 03427768897
By: rehmAn, faisalabad on Oct, 13 2015
really Nice Mobile This Camera Is Wonderful...
By: Uzaif, karachi on Nov, 05 2014
agar kissi ne apna mobile sell karana ho to rabta karay 03004930189
By: sajid maqsood butt, lahore on Aug, 10 2014
really very good ...... but the issues is of the tag of LG ...... all demands samsung galaxy and htc tec etc
By: muhammed rizwan, multan on Jul, 14 2014
ye phone kisi ko sell karna ho to mujhy sell kary
i need l g optimus pro E985 phone
By: Mohsin khan, karachi on May, 23 2014
ye set kisi ko sell karna ho to mujhy sell kary thnks 03118040216
By: mohsinkhan, Karachi on May, 23 2014
i need lg optimus g pro battery. if any one have contct me 03329806360
By: niamat, wahcantt on Jan, 20 2014
y set kisi ko sell krna hai tu mujh se sell kr dy 03472434613
By: musaddiq, karachi on Jan, 03 2014
LG optimus G pro E987 has breliant outlook alongwith their high features as write above. Dear please tell me the price and charactristics of such phone or send on mail address.
By: Sardar Qaisar, Rawalpindi on Nov, 22 2013
bhai is ki price kya ha?
By: Ahmed, Rawalpindi on Oct, 01 2013
Awesome video of this mobile phone LG Optimus G Pro E985, the outlook of this mobile is really outclass. After long time, I see here LG newly launched, well good see here on this website Hamariweb.com
By: Muhammad Rahat Rafique, Lahore on Sep, 25 2013
truly written above the crazy quad core is excitingly the best mobile phone. my big bro uses it and i often use it for messaging and etc. now iam also buying the same lg optimus for my self.
By: Musaddiq, Karachi on Aug, 28 2013
Not bad, but the question is where is LG Mobile Phone it have been disappeared in Pakistan with new flagship carrier mobile phone ? I have no idea really, LG should be launched new mobile in Pakistan with high end features and competitive.
By: Omer Abbas, Islamabad on Aug, 07 2013
It is observed that last year, LG phones were famous in the market and customers are well known of LG mobile phones, with low cost mobile to upper class mobile phones were available in the local market, but in 2013 we are realizing that LG did not introduce such a market competitive phones.
By: Fayzan Khan, Karachi on Aug, 02 2013
Not a good phone you can not resale it again easily. I prefer other brands not LG, if you want use it for longer time thn ok not good for those who want to change mobile every 6 months
By: Tahir Qadri, Karachi on Jul, 31 2013

LG Optimus G Pro E985 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG Optimus G Pro E985 Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on LG Optimus G Pro E985 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG Optimus G Pro E985 detail

Where to Buy LG Optimus G Pro E985 in Pakistan?

LG Optimus G Pro E985 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG Optimus G Pro E9855 in Karachi?

LG Optimus G Pro E985 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Optimus G Pro E985 in Lahore?

You can buy LG Optimus G Pro E985 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Optimus G Pro E985 in Islamabad?

LG Optimus G Pro E985 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.