LG Optimus One P500 REVIEWS

Check LG Optimus One P500 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG Optimus One P500 features and specifications. The LG Optimus One P500 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG Optimus One P500 video review.

LG Optimus One P500

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.2"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
170 MB 512 MB RAM

LG Optimus One P500 User Reviews & Feedback

im sale lg p500 good condtion t serice h sirf charger h sath price 2500 my num 03164102303
By: ahmed ali, lahore on Apr, 14 2016
I m in need LG P500 Lcd has been broken I need original & janun it's lcd plz mail its cost or by a call in my cell 03009572420
By: Asif Mehmood, Dina on Mar, 25 2015
This is a good fone
By: Navin.kumar, aligarh on May, 17 2014
i want to sale lg p500 only 8000 only set
By: haroon, gujranwala on Dec, 14 2013
Price kitana hai es mobile ka
By: Altaf jan, Dubia satwa on Sep, 20 2013
i m using android p 500 LG since one year either i have too two I 4 fone at home i finally decided LG P 500 is better then i 4 so easy to use keeping all one in side in market u wish
By: asif nakodar, jhelum dina nakodar on Nov, 17 2012
im having Lg Optimus P500 Just one week used an wanna sale, if any1 interested in MULTAN den do sms at 0332-6049518 or e.mail at [email protected] (in the evening only) no bargain final demand is Rs.20,000/-
By: Khan, Multan on Feb, 05 2012
Lg optimus P500h
I guna sale Lg optimus in excellent with all accessory 2 month used
For 18000 neg contact : 0322-8896542
By: kashif, lahore on Dec, 13 2011

LG Optimus One P500 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG Optimus One P500 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on LG Optimus One P500 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG Optimus One P500 detail

Where to Buy LG Optimus One P500 in Pakistan?

LG Optimus One P500 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG Optimus One P5005 in Karachi?

LG Optimus One P500 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Optimus One P500 in Lahore?

You can buy LG Optimus One P500 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Optimus One P500 in Islamabad?

LG Optimus One P500 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.