LG Q7 Plus REVIEWS

Check LG Q7 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG Q7 Plus features and specifications. The LG Q7 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG Q7 Plus video review.

LG Q7 Plus

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

LG Q7 Plus Video Review

LG Q7 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

It is quite hard for a person like me to judge a cellphone with its price. This website must provide a potential price of every new product about to come in the market.
By: Nawaz, Multan on Nov, 21 2018
Can’t find any obvious difference in LG Q7 and LG Q7 plus but there would be a difference in their prices. I would suggest to go for LG Q7 in this scenario.
By: Hafiz, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
LG Q7 Plus has a very poor processor and it does not even support many applications. Its touch sensor is also just satisfactory and overall, it’s just an average cellphone.
By: rehan, Hyderabad on Aug, 30 2018
I have been using this cellphone since it was launched. The only reason I regret to buy this cellphone is because LG launches its product very frequently and these prior models left with no resale value.
By: Hasnain, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
LG Q7 PLUS plus has same features as LG Q7. Addition in this cellphone is increase in its display screen as well as increase in its storage capacity. I would recommend people to use buy this cellphone.
By: behram, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
I must recommend LG Q7 plus over LG Q7 as it has more features with just small hike in its price. Internal storage is more sufficient in this cellphone as compare to Q7.
By: Sumaiya, Abbottabad on Jul, 27 2018
I really like the rear mounted finger print option in LG Q7 plus. Camera quality is not quite fascinating according to the specification written. The processor is also very fast with sufficient internal storage.
By: Ayaz ahmed, Faisalabad on Jul, 19 2018
New LG Q7 PLUS is quite fascinating cellphone with exceptional features. A very light cellphone with splendid camera quality. Internal storage is also quite sufficient for high cellphone users.
By: Sadia fatima, Faisalabad on Jul, 19 2018
LG Q7 is as same as LG Q7 with similar features. I don’t know why companies waste their resources in making similar type of cellphone. I must suggest brand to come up with innovative and unorthodox approach to keep their foot in the market.
By: Amir Ali, Gujranwala on Jul, 18 2018
This is so nice device of lg q7 plus that is able to gives the good signal protection for using the great 4g internet connection easily with the fast browsing
By: rabia, Karachi on Jun, 27 2018

LG Q7 Plus : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG Q7 Plus Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on LG Q7 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG Q7 Plus detail

Where to Buy LG Q7 Plus in Pakistan?

LG Q7 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG Q7 Plus5 in Karachi?

LG Q7 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Q7 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy LG Q7 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Q7 Plus in Islamabad?

LG Q7 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.