LG Q7 REVIEWS

Check LG Q7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG Q7 features and specifications. The LG Q7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG Q7 video review.

LG Q7

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

LG Q7 Video Review

LG Q7 User Reviews & Feedback

Looks of this cellphone is very much amazing. Apart from that seems to be quite overcharged cellphone.
By: Rutaba, lahore on Dec, 02 2018
According to my knowledge this cellphone is very reasonable and I would wait for its final price before jumping to any substantive conclusion.
By: Riffat, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
LG Q7 seems to be very good phone having very reasonable features. I think its price might be in the range of middle as well as lower middle class people.
By: Hasan, lahore on Oct, 17 2018
I don’t consider LG Q7 as a reliable cellphone because of its limited internal storage capacity. I can get full of just one or two applications and would have to face issue during its upgrading.
By: Fahad, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
LG Q7 has been the most stylish and most vigilant cellphone of this time with having ultimate features. It was very light weighted with aluminum body having tremendous display screen. I would be using this cellphone once it is launched.
By: Hammad, faisalabad on Aug, 14 2018
The best thing I like about LG Q7 is their design with splendid display screen and rear mounted finger print. Camera quality is also very impressive as compare to others.
By: Danish, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
I must admire LG company for very high-level innovation which could be seen in their cellphones now a day. LG Q7 provide excellent battery average and well as strong internal battery storage. Finger print camera at the back of the cellphone is quite compelling.
By: Abdul Ghafoor, Islamabad on Jul, 19 2018
LG Q7 seems to be a very stylish phone with remarkable features. I am assuming that LG is going to charge good for this astonishing piece. Really good sensor and internal storage capacity.
By: Adeel Hassan , Rawal pindi on Jul, 19 2018
LG Q7 is one of the masterpiece that LG company has launch with very attractive looks. Camera result is very good and preferable for girls like me who loves to take photos. Display is also very eye catching with finger print technology.
By: Amna ahmed, Lahore on Jul, 18 2018
The LG q7 is the nice model of the LG brand that has the good performance abilities with the malty touch display as everyone need to use that
By: asmara, islamabad on Jun, 27 2018

LG Q7 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG Q7 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on LG Q7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG Q7 detail

Where to Buy LG Q7 in Pakistan?

LG Q7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG Q75 in Karachi?

LG Q7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Q7 in Lahore?

You can buy LG Q7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Q7 in Islamabad?

LG Q7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.