LG Stylus 2 REVIEWS

Check LG Stylus 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG Stylus 2 features and specifications. The LG Stylus 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG Stylus 2 video review.

LG Stylus 2

Price: Rs. 43,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 1.5 GB RAM

LG Stylus 2 User Reviews & Feedback

Although the looks of this cellphone are very much remarkable but the features doesn’t worth the price they are charging.
By: Rehan, hyderabad on Nov, 04 2018
Hello,nice share.
By: [email protected], free iptv on Oct, 05 2018
What is the price of this phone Wahaj bhai,Lahore
By: SYeD FaReeD, Lahore on Jun, 02 2017
I have this phone its really good
By: Sunny, Seoul on Apr, 10 2017
I am really impress with this smartphone because it allow me the many things what I absolutely need before buying the smartphones and think about
By: Wahaj, Lahore on Mar, 01 2017
This mobile looking very good for using because it’s have a big screen who make it stylish and also have the metal body who protect this system
By: zareen, pindi on Nov, 09 2016
LG brings us a brand new device titled Stylus 2! Wrapped in sophisticated body featuring gigantic 5.7 inches screen size.A 3000 mAh battery power of LG Stylus 2 makes it highly in demand as it gives longer talk time and music play.
By: omer, lahore on Oct, 15 2016
lg is the emerging company, all of its electronics are so good. I am waiting for this new model so I can try it, I hope the price will be reasonable.
By: farhan, Lahore on Oct, 03 2016
Very nice mobile phone
By: saeed Ahmad, pirmahal on Jul, 08 2016
When will you guys update the accurate price of LG Stylus 2 in Pakistan? I really want to know about it guys!! I am willing to change my current phone and change to LG Stylus 2!!
By: Qasim, Karachi
My brother has advised me to purchase this phone LG Stylus 2 and therefore, I have opted for it! Just checked the specs here and it seems pretty good thing to buy! Confusion resolved!
By: Madiha, Lahore on Feb, 25 2016
I just check the battery life, decent talk time and the camera results before buy any smart phone, all these things are available in LG Stylus 2 smart phone, I will buy it definitely.
By: ghafoor, khi on Feb, 22 2016
After checking out the specs of LG Stylus 2, I have a feeling that this phone will have a mediocre price range! It is a perfect phone for middle class users. It can serve the basic phone needs easily.
By: Shahab, Rawalpindi on Feb, 19 2016

LG Stylus 2 : Related Mobiles

LG Stylus 2 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on LG Stylus 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG Stylus 2 detail

Where to Buy LG Stylus 2 in Pakistan?

LG Stylus 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG Stylus 25 in Karachi?

LG Stylus 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Stylus 2 in Lahore?

You can buy LG Stylus 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Stylus 2 in Islamabad?

LG Stylus 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.