LG Tribute REVIEWS

Check LG Tribute reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG Tribute features and specifications. The LG Tribute review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG Tribute video review.

LG Tribute

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2100 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

LG Tribute User Reviews & Feedback

I am satisfy of your mobile please call mearlier this number 03441470517
By: Muhammad faisal, Faisalabad on Oct, 30 2017
asalam o alikum friends i need this cell phone to jo yeh set sale krna cahta hy plz contact me
By: osama khan abbasi, karachi on Apr, 19 2017
I NEED THIS MOBILE PLEASE CALL ON THIS NUMBER
03444413174
By: IJAZ, LAHORE on Apr, 03 2017
i need this mobile Please call me on this number 03444413174
thanks
By: IJAZ NAZIR, LAHORE on Apr, 03 2017
i want to bye this phone how can i bye from here
contact 03084412433
By: Shakeel Anjum , Okara on Mar, 10 2017
I want this phone contact me 0341_3641673
By: M.arslan, Sialkoat on Mar, 01 2017
helloo bro ya mobile mane lena ha mera number 03246465586
By: baba tahir, khadim ali road nazad lariada sialkot on Dec, 17 2016
bye mane lena ha mobile lazmii call krna look 03246465586
By: baba tahir, khadim ali road nazad lariada sialkot on Dec, 17 2016
asalamoalikom bro ye mobile moja chaheya ya mera contact ha 03246465586 okkkk lazmiii call krna abe bro
By: baba tahir, khadim ali road nazad lariada sialkot on Dec, 17 2016
I need this Mobil
03006735150
By: Altaf Ahmed, Rahimyar khan on Nov, 27 2016
Bin qasim road steel town karachi contant number 03007593502
By: Ahsan ali, Steel town karachi on Nov, 11 2016
Sir mujhe mobile kist pr mlega plzz
By: Waqar ahmed, Daharki on Oct, 28 2016
I need this mobile 03042826547
By: Shaheen, Karachi pakistan on Sep, 24 2016
Mujhe ye Mobile Lena hai please aap mujhe sms kar den ya apna contact number dedi jye.
03453120129
By: Tahir Ansari, Karachi on Sep, 17 2016
Dha staff qrt street 14 phase vlll dha
By: Tasneem Allah wasaya, Karachi
aghr hyd bad main cell mojod hain to plz mujse rabta karen 03113759851
By: ali raza, hyderabad
Yrr yeh mobile lG tribut lahore market hall road meh avalible hynnn k nhe
Ager hynn toh bta dyheee
By: sonu, lahore on Aug, 06 2016
I want to buy this mobile,my cell no 03338393685
By: qurban ali, shekhupura on Jul, 30 2016
I buy this mobile
By: qurban ali, shekhupura on Jul, 29 2016
i want to buy this mobile in lahore . only whatapp me 03234141676
By: a, lahore on Jul, 26 2016
i want to buy this phone
contact number 03120227788
By: ALi Raza, Lahore on Jul, 09 2016
i want to buy this phone
contact number 03120227788
By: ALi Raza, Lahore on Jul, 09 2016
mene ye lena hai plz contact me 033532969,rwp.isb
By: mujeeb, islamabad on Mar, 13 2016
hi lg tribute asha phone ha I'm a parches
By: zuhaib shaikh, karachi on Feb, 05 2016
Ma ya sell lyna chahta hun jo dyna chahy rbta kry
03120548347
Taxila
By: M usman shoukat, Taxila on Feb, 03 2016
Agr koi seal karna chata ho tu mujy se contact kary 03136506667
By: farhan khan, quetta on Jan, 20 2016
This so nice and samart phone
By: Naveed, sialkot on Jan, 16 2016
Ager koi ya set seal kar raha hu tu please muja zaror batana
By: Ateeq khan, lahore on Dec, 22 2015
I want to purchase this mobile LG Tribute
By: Arbab Safdar, Rawalpindi
I am kamran
Mh ny LG TRIBUTE LYNA HAY
By: MUHAMMAD KAMRAN, (MINWALI)kundian on Dec, 03 2015
is mobile ki price btao yar
By: fahad, jhang on May, 10 2015
The VGA camera of tribute LG smart phone is also better than the VGA camera of my qmobile, my brother bought it for me from dubai.
By: riaz, khi on Feb, 19 2015
Sim Net work Kry ga pak ma ya nhe. is ma Gprs/Edge nhe hy
By: Moon, Chishtian on Jan, 05 2015

LG Tribute : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG Tribute Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on LG Tribute - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG Tribute detail

Where to Buy LG Tribute in Pakistan?

LG Tribute is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG Tribute5 in Karachi?

LG Tribute is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Tribute in Lahore?

You can buy LG Tribute from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG Tribute in Islamabad?

LG Tribute is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.