LG V10 REVIEWS

Check LG V10 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG V10 features and specifications. The LG V10 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG V10 video review.

LG V10

Price: Rs. 39,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

LG V10 User Reviews & Feedback

I want ic of LG V10c contact no 03028253569
By: M shahbaz , Gojra distt. Faisalabad on Jan, 14 2020
I need lg v10 mobile.
By: Jawad aziz, Malakand on Oct, 09 2019
I need board for lg v10. If anyone have plz contact me. 03101024366
By: Muneeb, Peshawar on Jan, 17 2019
I want to sale my V10, If anybody wants to contact me.. 03158882171
By: Aamir, Attock on Nov, 24 2018
I have been using this cell phone and I am very satisfied with its performance. Camera quality of this cell phone is outstanding.
By: Qasim, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Yeh bahot bara harami ha dont contact plzzz . He is a big fraud.Trace it and he should get punishment
By: Usama, Talagang on Oct, 05 2018
Agr kasi ne LG V10 sale krna ha to as number pa contact kary 03049150198
By: Muhammad usman, Talagang on Jun, 20 2018
Important: 0300-9206998 is a fraud. don't contact him. this is confirmed.
By: Imran, Sakkar on May, 26 2018
mere pass oppo a71 ha abi 1 month howa ha leyea jo kese ne lg v10 se change karna ho to rabta karain
03006986969
By: zubair, chishtian on Mar, 24 2018
I Asked to view
By: noori, karachi,pakistan on Feb, 07 2018
I need xchange my phone vs j5 2016 to lg v10 my nambar 03348887702
By: Shersultan, Swabi on Nov, 10 2017
I need this phone
By: Shersultan, Swabi on Nov, 10 2017
Mr khan orignol set De rahe Ho kya?
By: Syed raha , Wah on Oct, 05 2017
LG V10 import from dubai box pack new price 12000/= fix no exchange contact # 0300 920998
By: khan, other on Sep, 15 2017
Lg v10 hai mry pass with all asseries 10/10 condition anda mob only contact no sms price 19000
03074535453
By: usama, lahore on Sep, 15 2017
muj ko is bettry backup btao plz koi muj ko ya mob bohat psand hay
By: zeeshan, karachi on Sep, 12 2017
meir range 15000 ha aur mujay lg v10 chahyia liken condtion achi ho

By: umer, islamabad on Aug, 24 2017
khan kidr rehte ho mujhe mobile chaye
By: khan1, azad kashmir on Jun, 20 2017
LG V10, import from dubai box pack brandnew unused sealed complete accessories price fix 15000/= contact # 0300 9206998
By: khan, other on Jun, 18 2017
Lg v10 single sim glass protecter 2 back covers k saath 4 gb ram 32 gb rom sirf 18000 rabta 03014256689
By: zahid khan, lahore on Apr, 12 2017
LG V10 dual SIM hai ya single SIM?
By: Nouman Iqbal , Islamabad on Apr, 12 2017
Mujhay koi gift kar de
By: Sohail, karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Mery pass new lg v10 hai glass protector back cover handsfree charger 20000 gis bhai ne lena ho raabta kare. 03014256689 mobile bilkul new hai
By: zahid khan, lahore on Apr, 03 2017
LG V10 is the good mobile phone I have ever used just because of its smart function in the good cheap price which I also need to use now
By: Umer, Lahore on Mar, 01 2017
LG V10, import from dubai box pack brandnew complete saman price 22000 full n final contact 03009206998
By: khan, other on Feb, 23 2017
Main apna cell v 10 sell karna chata ho sirf glass break howa hai baki cell ok hai koe effect nai hai agar kisi ko lena hai only serious customer my contact number sirf sms kare call nai ku ke main khud government employee ho apne kaam me busy rehta ho. Contact me 03453013676. Karachi keamari
By: Muhammad kashif, Karachi on Feb, 06 2017
Kitne ka dena hai
By: rizwan , lahore on Nov, 22 2016
Bhai mre ps LGV10 hy chaye to cl kre rognal set new my no 03464467344
By: shahzad, Lahore on Nov, 12 2016
I want LG v10, my number 03054452202 lahore
By: Talha khan, lahore on Sep, 28 2016
Nice cell
By: zahoor ahmed, Faisalabad Pakistan on May, 13 2016
Out satnding mobile plz daliver me
By: Mudassir khan, Multan Pakistan on Apr, 10 2016
I want lg v10 any body sale contact me my 03335585833
By: m. sajjad, abbott abad on Mar, 08 2016
goo but how much Price
By: zstar, daggar on Feb, 18 2016
WOW beautiful phone
By: Nadeem, dena, jehlam on Dec, 26 2015
Perfct phon wow
By: mobil liker, lahor on Dec, 16 2015

LG V10 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG V10 Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on LG V10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG V10 detail

Where to Buy LG V10 in Pakistan?

LG V10 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG V105 in Karachi?

LG V10 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG V10 in Lahore?

You can buy LG V10 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG V10 in Islamabad?

LG V10 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.