LG V20 REVIEWS

Check LG V20 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG V20 features and specifications. The LG V20 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG V20 video review.

LG V20

Price: Rs. 48,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
16 MP + 8 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

LG V20 Video Review

LG V20 User Reviews & Feedback

Muja pin pack lg v20 kha saa mila gii
By: jamal, RWP on Sep, 29 2020
Muja pin pack lg v20 kha saa mila gii
By: jamal, RWP on Sep, 29 2020
Mana phone baichna ha lg v20 ha 03089108935 my number
By: Faqeer Hussain, Sadiqabad on Jan, 12 2020
I have sale LG v10 mob 03013060835
By: Khalid javed, RWP on Jun, 08 2019
i need mother board of lg v20 . If anyone have working motherboard. 03334837649
By: Mujahid, lahore on Feb, 14 2019
I want v20 03171242134 for contact my whatsapp me from karachi thank you
By: Balaj Rind, Karachi on Jan, 25 2018
I have this phone in 10/10 condition any one like to buy this phone contect me: 03145145245
By: Malik asad, Rawat islamabad on Dec, 15 2017
I have this phone in popat condition any one like this phone to contect me: 03145145245
By: Malik asad, Rawat islamabad on Dec, 15 2017
i have this set popet set.sale 28000 0306-1328006
By: mannan, fasialabd on Nov, 30 2017
i have this set popet set.sale 28000 0306-1328006
By: mannan, fasialabd on Nov, 30 2017
Lg phones are a good purchase as compared to device vs price. But, the issue with almost all LG phones are battery timings. The battery needs to be upgraded.
By: Imran Zia, Lahore, Pakistan on Sep, 15 2017
tha mobail its bast fone i lake this modall
By: balu, rawalpindi on Jun, 07 2017
the persons who want to buy smartphone in reasonable price I suggest them lg’s smartphone.because lg’s mobile are available in reasonable price.
By: rizwan, iqbal town on Mar, 02 2017
fashion lovers throws compact smartphone overboard. This is the time to take advantage of LG v20’s launch and fire this amazing small model.
By: shehnaaz, london on Mar, 01 2017
manufacturer of all kinds of goods knows that consumers are characterized by different flavors. Some things is happening with the latest lg’s v20.
By: noor, kashmir on Mar, 01 2017
Khair pur zala bahawilpur
By: sajjad, balck on Feb, 08 2017
I want to buy lg v20
By: asim, quetta on Feb, 01 2017
Anyone knows the price in karachi
By: Waheed khan, Karachi on Dec, 01 2016
This is pretty decent for effective device performance, and micro SD card up to 256 GB is also there for phone memory extension.
By: sulaman, islambad on Nov, 10 2016
i buying the new lg v20
By: ibrahim, 3298 on Oct, 23 2016
I have bought this new LG v20 2 months back and it turned out to be extremely good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching for a decent phone to buy it!
By: faiza, jadha

LG V20 : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG V20 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on LG V20 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG V20 detail

Where to Buy LG V20 in Pakistan?

LG V20 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG V205 in Karachi?

LG V20 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG V20 in Lahore?

You can buy LG V20 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG V20 in Islamabad?

LG V20 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.