LG V30S ThinQ REVIEWS

Check LG V30S ThinQ reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG V30S ThinQ features and specifications. The LG V30S ThinQ review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG V30S ThinQ video review.

LG V30S ThinQ

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

LG V30S ThinQ Video Review

LG V30S ThinQ User Reviews & Feedback

LG V30S THINQ is one of the richest cellphone in terms of features I have seen. I would appreciate if someone could confirm me its price.
By: Hamza, karachi on Nov, 27 2018
I must appreciate LG for creating this type of cellphone with amazing looks and amazing features. I am very optimistic about its price and would soon purchase it as soon as it enters the market.
By: Zuhair, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
LG V30S THINQ has a very strong internal storage capacity favorable for those who love to download games and music on their cellphone.
By: Rameen, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
The worst thing I feel about LG V30s THINQ is its battery timing. I suggest LG to work on their battery average timing in every of their THINQ series cellphones.
By: Asim, lahore on Aug, 28 2018
I have been using LG V30S THINQ nowadays and apart from its wide shape other features are very admirable especially camera quality and battery timing. A very reliable and durable cellphone it is.
By: Kasim, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
This reliable smart phone or LG v30s thinq that giving us the facility to get use this device without face any trouble like hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: saleem, Karachi on Aug, 10 2018
The best part of this cellphone is that it is waterproof as well as dust proof. I can even use it when I am swimming and usually take photos with its brilliant camera under the pool.
By: Kashir, karachi on Jul, 31 2018
LG this new smartphone from the LG is so amazing because it has the amazing speed
and the long time usage of the battery we just expect to have
By: Ghazala, Quetta on Jul, 21 2018
LG V30s the great smartphone of all time which has the amazing functions with all kind of features we just want in the android smartphones
By: Ali, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018
LG V30S THINQ has one of the best displays with a huge memory of 256 gb, this phone is like a personal cinema in your hands, you can watch movies in this phone in your bed. The processor is amazing too!
By: Zaman Sarwar, Karachi on Jun, 06 2018

LG V30S ThinQ : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG V30S ThinQ Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on LG V30S ThinQ - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG V30S ThinQ detail

Where to Buy LG V30S ThinQ in Pakistan?

LG V30S ThinQ is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG V30S ThinQ5 in Karachi?

LG V30S ThinQ is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG V30S ThinQ in Lahore?

You can buy LG V30S ThinQ from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG V30S ThinQ in Islamabad?

LG V30S ThinQ is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.