LG V35 ThinQ REVIEWS

Coming Soon

LG V35 ThinQ

LG V35 ThinQ User Reviews & Feedback

Everything great about the phone, but the only thing it lags is its poor battery timing. LG must work on that.
By: Kiran, lahore on Dec, 02 2018
Fast charge features of this cellphone is very much impressive and as a whole LG cellphones are very much strong and durable.
By: Ibrahim, Abbottabad on Nov, 21 2018
I am very impressed with LG V35 THINQ display screen and I am planning to buy this cellphone just because of its screen.
By: Suhail, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
LG V35 THINQ is available in very economical prices having very ultimate features such as octa core processor and high-resolution camera. Internal storage is also good and battery timing is also in acceptable range.
By: raees, bhawalpur on Aug, 30 2018
LG V35 THINQ is the most user-friendly and most stylish cellphone. But the reason is why would I pay same if I can buy Apple cellphones within this range. Colors are also very limited.
By: Wajahat, Karachi on Aug, 14 2018
LG V35 THINKQ seems to be Samsung galaxy note series because of its looks and design. Internal storage is very efficient and its camera is also very exceptional.
By: Hunaid, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
A very luxurious cellphone with splendid display with corning gorilla glass 5. The weight of this cellphone is also very light and I am optimistic about its virtuoso performance.
By: Faizan, Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
I must admire LG for this masterpiece. A very light salient feature cellphone with octa core processor. It would be favorable for person like me who has ample of data to be kept in cellphone and this set provide very sufficient internal storage.
By: Sufiyan ali, Lahore on Jul, 18 2018

LG V35 ThinQ : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG V35 ThinQ Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on LG V35 ThinQ - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG V35 ThinQ detail.