LG X Cam REVIEWS

Check LG X Cam reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG X Cam features and specifications. The LG X Cam review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG X Cam video review.

LG X Cam

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
2520 mAh
Camera
13 MP + 5 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

LG X Cam User Reviews & Feedback

Bhai mary pass lg x cam h main ny sael krna h. 10000 ka
By: Parvez, Kasur on Dec, 23 2018
I used this model..... Badqismati se mujh se ghir kar iss ki LCD toot gaye haye keya Pakistan market mn is ki LCD mil jaye gi infome me please.
By: Iftikhar Ahmad , Sahiwal on Nov, 26 2017
This mobile has the good quality of lg x cam with the good camera results in just cheap price who we can easy buy that from here
By: hais, karachi on Feb, 28 2017
LG x cam original box pack 19000
Contact me.
03007295472
By: Faisal, Faisalabad on Feb, 05 2017
In this mobile data connection not works.ca anyone telk me that how i fix this problam?
By: owais, lahorr on Jan, 11 2017
LG brings you sleek and smart device running on Android Marsh Mallow OS. LG X Cam offers ample space with 16 GB internal memory and 2 GB RAM with an option of SD Card. You can save as many files, videos, and images in your LG X Cam without any trouble.
By: fareeha, rawalpindi on Oct, 15 2016
I upgrade from the G4 and buy an lg x cam and i love this phone, the battery is great compared with the LG G4 is faster and the camera is better i love the function of the two cameras its ideal for panoramic photos. Its the better phone i owned.
By: sumer, lahore on Oct, 03 2016
The specs and features of LG X Cam matches my requirements perfectly but I am still unclear about the price of this phone in Pakistan! Please at least mention the expected price of this phone in case it is not launched yet!
By: Raheela, Karachi on Apr, 13 2016
LG X Cam is surely breath taking in every sense. My friend has this phone and I took it from him for a day to use it. Its really a phone to look up to if you are tech savvy
By: Raheem, Peshawar on Apr, 11 2016
The android version plan to upgrade marshmallow of this beautiful LG X Cam smart phone. The main reason to purchase this phone is that I never use a grey color smart phone ever.
By: laiba, khi on Apr, 09 2016

LG X Cam : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG X Cam Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on LG X Cam - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG X Cam detail

Where to Buy LG X Cam in Pakistan?

LG X Cam is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG X Cam5 in Karachi?

LG X Cam is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG X Cam in Lahore?

You can buy LG X Cam from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG X Cam in Islamabad?

LG X Cam is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.