LG X mach REVIEWS

Check LG X mach reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the LG X mach features and specifications. The LG X mach review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through LG X mach video review.

LG X mach

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
12.3 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

LG X mach Video Review

LG X mach User Reviews & Feedback

I am not very satisfied with its looks. I think LG should bring more innovations in their design. I can have better cellphone in this price.
By: Ayan khan, Abbottabad on Nov, 04 2018
This looks really smarter just look at the configuration for this smartphone which is looks so heap in this price I will absolutely want to go with it because I expect same smartphone as this
By: Hassan, Karachi on Mar, 05 2017
lg x mach’s sensors are very powerful which includes fingerprint, accelerometer,and compass.this phone is laminated with white gold and grey colors.
By: naeem, wazeerabad on Mar, 02 2017
now with lg mach you can capture finest image with its 12.3 mega pixel auto focused and slim detection and phase detection back mounted camera with led light.
By: hina, kohat on Mar, 01 2017
this phone is a dual sim phone that can support both 3g and 4g network. X mach’s sensors are very powerful which includes fingerprints, accelerometer, gyro, proximity and compass.
By: shumaiza, omaan on Mar, 01 2017
I am using this mobile from two years and so far it works good specially its battery timing who gives me the best backup in whole day long
By: shaina, pindi on Feb, 23 2017
LG presents X Mach, a dual SIM integrated phone that weighs as light as 150 grams making it easy to carry. IPS LCD Display of 5.5 inches screen gives your LG X Mach a perfect luxurious look.
By: ahmad, peshawar on Oct, 14 2016
The most interesting specs and features of LG X Mach are listed accurately on this page. I am a huge fan of LG Mobiles. I can read and access all the relevant information without any trouble online.
By: Yasir Khan, Khi on Sep, 03 2016

LG X mach : Related Mobiles

LG G6
LG G6
Rs. 53000
LG V20
LG V20
Rs. 48000
LG X5
LG X5
Rs. 17000
LG X Skin
LG X Skin
Rs. 20000

LG X mach Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on LG X mach - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other LG X mach detail

Where to Buy LG X mach in Pakistan?

LG X mach is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy LG X mach5 in Karachi?

LG X mach is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy LG X mach in Lahore?

You can buy LG X mach from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy LG X mach in Islamabad?

LG X mach is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.